reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAnna - 21

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onMiddle Cove
3 Recommendations
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi! My name is Anna and I am 21 from the north shore. I have my certificate 3 in early childhood education and care. I will have finished my diploma by November 😊 I am currently studying Bachelor of Human Sciences (first year). I am looking for evening/weekend babysitting jobs.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 22/4/2018
Expires On: 25/2/2021

Childcare Experience

I have experience with children 0-12 year olds. I have worked in a childcare centre for three years now. I also worked in a before and after school care for 6 months. I have been babysitting for 6 years now. I am looking to connect with families for regular babysitting opportunities. Unfortunately I can’t commit to the same time every week however am looking for ongoing connections with families.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Anna
"Anna was a great help. She made my daughters feel at ease and kept us informed of how things were going while we were out. We will definitely be asking Anna to come again. "
From Melanie - Roseville
"Anna did a great job so we could have a sneaky date night. "
From Miriam - Lawson
"Anna was great with my kids and obviously had good experience and knowledge of how to engage little ones!"
From Miriam - Lawson