reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosChelsea - 20

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onWantirna South
1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi parents, my name is Chelsea, I am a young and caring childcare educator and nanny, with a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care.I have been working as a nanny for just over 12 months previously working in a long daycare for 3 years. I am a very fun and active person and I love working with children, I have been able to build great relationships with both the children and families I work with. I am a very energetic and enjoy spending time with children, engaging in a variety of different activities and experiences including park or library visits, baking, arts and crafts and outdoor activities. Currently I am working as a nanny Monday - Friday but am available for any evening or weekend work. This can be casual or permanent hours weekday evenings and anytime Friday night through to Sunday night. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or jobs you may have. I look forward to hearing from you Chelsea

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Surf Life Saving Bronze

Childcare Experience

I have worked in childcare for 3 years gaining experience working with ages 0-5 years before moving to nannying late last year. I enjoy working with children, planning fun and educational activities for them and spending time building a warm and trusting reletionship with both the child and parents.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Chelsea
"Chelsea was fantastic. She was friendly, confident and relaxed, and did a great job. The first thing my son said to me when I saw him was to ask if Chelsea would come back and play again. Highly recommended :)"
From Candice - Wantirna