reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosValentina - 21

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onWentworth Point
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

I’m Valentina and I’m from Chile. I have a lot of experience with kids, starting from 3-4 years old. I’ve been in scout for 10 years, beeing in charge of kids from 5 to 15 years old. I have had to cook for them at summer camp, read them stories and basically take care of them in all aspects. I’ve always been involved with kids and I am in australia because I want to save money and study for being a teacher. I was tutor in chile and I’m able to teach/tutor in maths, sciences and spanish. I am looking for a job full time with does not consider driving (as I don’t have the australian driver license). I love to read and take walks, I love animals as well, so It won’t be a problem if you have one. I hope I can help you 😊.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I love kids, I’m here in Australia to gather some money and be able to achieve my dream, that is being a techer. In Chile I used to be a tutor I have a lot of experience in that so if you need Someone also in that area, I’m the right person for you! I’m happy to meet you and have an interview :)

Tutoring Experience

I studied Civil Engineering for a year before coming to Australia. For over 2 years I was working with a tutoring company giving classes of Maths, science and spanish. Teaching is my passion.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, English - Advanced, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Mathematics - Extension 2, Chemistry, Biology, Earth Science, Spanish