Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

arrow_back_iosEmily - 30

clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi there, I am a passionate, dedicated child carer, with 11 years experience providing exceptional care for children aged 6 months to 11 years. I consistently receive outstanding feedback for parents and children, I have recently moved to Perth from England with tmy Australian Partner, on a working holiday Visa and later on this year hoping to apply for the spouse visa. I qualified with a diploma in childcare and education which is an equivalent to a cert III here. Hope to hear from you soon.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

2007-2012 I worked in a nursery in the toddler room with children aged 2-3 years old 2012-2015 I then work on board carnival cruise line in the children activity centre for 3 years working with children from 2-11. 2015-2018 Up until leaving in May to move here I was being a Nanny, I worked with a few families over the years and I loved building strong relationships with the children and the family, watching the children grow I’m very crafty and love to get creative with the children- making lots of things with house hold recyclable I'm currently working part time with some families ages 1yr and 4 yrs and 4m and 2 yrs during the day, I do have days where I can do a few extra hours elsewhere so looking for the perfect family

Tutoring Experience


Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading