reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosLouise - 27

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onVictoria
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello, I’m an 27 years old and originally from Ireland. I am a registered nurse, yoga teacher and doula. I have been living in Melbourne with my NZ partner for the past 2.5 years. I enjoy living a healthy and happy lifestyle. I would love to meet with you and your family to see if we’re a fit. I have plenty of good references from families in Melbourne that I can easily pass on to you. I also have first aid, working with children’s check and 5 year visa. Please get in touch for more information. I love children of all ages and connect easily with them, as you will see.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Special Needs Experience

I have some experience with special needs children; babysitting for a neighbour who’s child had severe Autism and working in a special needs school during my nursing training.

Childcare Experience

I have heaps of experience with children of all ages and backgrounds. I have always loved being around younger children and took great pride in caring for my sister who is 8 years younger than me. I started babysitting in my hometown at 14 yrs old and soon built a great reputation in the community. I continued to babysit until I left Dublin at 22 years old. During school summers I worked at a childcare facility and during college I taught piano lessons to children of different ages. I also have some experience in children’s hospitals during my nursing training. Since arriving in Melbourne I have been teaching children’s yoga regularly and absolutely love playing and learning with them.