reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJodie - 20

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75
location_onWilloughby
5 Recommendations
27Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
doneBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads! I am looking to make some extra money whilst I am studying at university full time. I study a bachelor of exercise physiology at UNSW, currently in third year. I have a huge passion for helping people where I can and love being active. I also have a part time job at a makeup company called Mecca Maxima that I've been at for almost 3 years. I love working with kids, I have been a sports coach and worked with kids aged 3+ in my past when I was a competitive gymnast. I would love to come look after your kids, I believe I am caring and can understand children well.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR

Childcare Experience

For many families, with a range in ages (from 9 months +), mostly one off night babysitting, however I have also done regular before/after school nannying, and have completed household chores (eg. cooking) as part of the job.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Jodie
"Jodie was great, I felt very confident leaving the kids with her and they both really liked her"
From Jo - Willoughby
"Jodie was punctual, bright cheerful,professional and a pleasure to have in our home."
From Tina - Roseville Chase
"Jodie was great with our kids. She engaged with them immediately and kept us updated during the evening. Would definitely have her back!!"
From Ellen - Castlecrag
"Jodie was great , she arrived on time and the kids really liked her! "
From Danielle - willoughby
"Jodie was brilliant with our girls! They were meant to be asleep the whole time but that didn't happen but Jodie was confident and managed them both well. We'd happily use her again"
From Anna - Forestville