reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAydan - 24

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onLane Cove
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi mums and dads, My name is Aydan, I’m 24 years old and I come from France. After spent 6 months in France, I’m back with my second working holiday visa. I loved Australia, and I’m very happy to be here again. I’ve been an au pair 3 times during my first year. All went super good. I also have been live out nanny, as I was Demi au pair the first time. Also, jugglestreest allowed me to find few babysittings. I’m saving money for my next road trip, this is why I'm looking for an extra job. As a person, I’m very active, and like to be busy. I’m a hard worker, but I know how to enjoy my free time. My mom is also a nanny in France. She’s looking after kids at home. It means that I’m always surrounded by kiddies. I have a LOT of experience with kids between 3 & 12. I would be happy to cook for your kid(s) and for you. As well, you'll be able to tast French yummy food ! :) Don't hesitate to give me a call or text me if you need me. That would be quicker & easier.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR

Special Needs Experience

First aid CPR

Childcare Experience

My mum is a nurse in France. She's taking care of kids at home, so there are always kids at home. This is how I started to babysit them, when my mum is not working. I had the chance to find few families, here, in Sydney, where I'm working for. So I can give you references if you would like to. I also have the first aid and cpr.