arrow_back_iosLeanne - 43

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onForestville
5 Recommendations
Leanne profile photo
11Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums & Dads, I'm a single mum with 2 children 11 & 12 years old, who are very independent. I understand how difficult it is with those last minute babysitting requirements. I work shift work so have alternating days off each week and therefore have a lot of free time to assist other families with childcare. I'm first aid trained and work in emergency services. Working with children check completed.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Childcare Experience

I regularly help out mums at school if they can't make school pickup or drop off. School holidays, day child care, nights out and babysitting

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Leanne
"Leanne was fabulous! The children warmed to her straight away. She was gentle, kind, courteous and the kids had a wonderful time!. Highly recommend"
From Angela - North Balgowlah
"Leanne is always such an awesome carer to my children. We love her and are so lucky to have someone so capable looking after them. "
From Sandra - Frenchs Forest
"She is brilliant with my 1, 2 & 3 year olds. We all absolutely adore her! Highly recommend."
From Sandra - Frenchs Forest
"Leanne is fantastic with my very active 3.5 year old, 2 year old & 1 year old. She is kind, pleasant and friendly. The whole family loves her. Highly recommend!"
From Sandra - Frenchs Forest
"Leanne has a warm personality and is very capable. My 11 month old loved her. Highly, highly recommend!"
From Sandra - Frenchs Forest