reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAbbey - 18

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onWest Pennant Hills
2 Recommendations
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi all! I am planning on studying at University next year and I am looking for regular babysitting jobs to fit in around my studies. I'm responsible, reliable and punctual. My availabilities are before school, evenings, weekends and during school holidays. I have current First Aid and CPR certification. I love being around kids and animals and will always put there best interests first. You will find me to be trustworthy, reliable, loyal and friendly! I can help with school pick ups, transporting to afternoon activities, homework, dog walking, preparing snacks and outdoor activities!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I am comfortable with babysitting kids age 2+ I have experience with school pick ups, transporting to afternoon activities, homework supervision, preparing afternoon snack & light meals.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Abbey
"Abbey was great with my teenage son and I would not hesitate to offer Abbey other opportunities in future also."
From Anthony - Cherrybrook
"Abby is great. She makes our mornings so much easier dropping our son to daycare. They walk together and he immediately warmed to her. She’s so easy to work with and communicates well. We would happily recommend Abby. "
From Vivienne - Beecroft