reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosDeborah - 26

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.71
location_onPoint Clare
5 Recommendations
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads!! I’m a Graphic Designer from Milan, Italy. I worked up until now in a company based in Sydney, but I’m trying to work as a freelance graphic designer. Im studying an ielts course to prepare myself to do a masters in design in English next year. I’m great with kids of all ages, and would love the chance to meet your little ones :) Working in design with a strong passion for all things creative - including art and fashion, I use these skills to create entertaining activities for the children through fun drawing exercises and imiginary art. I really enjoy this with the children and so do they. I'm here living in australia with my partner who I met in London, he is Australian and is studying here in sydney at UNSW. I also have some family from my father's side who also live here in Sydney. I love to travel and experience new things. I’m free from Thursday to Sunday, I have my own car and I can’t wait to spend time with your little ones 🙂

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children

Childcare Experience

While I was studying my degrees in Italy, I looked after many children during that 5 years. With experience in dealing with children from ages 1 - 15, I have developed a very easy going approach to taking care of children. I generally have fun with all the kids I look after and grow very fond relationships, still being in contact with many families from back home who I worked for. Since arriving in Australia I have looked after my partners colleagues children on the Central Coast and have had the opportunity to meet some really nice families through juggle street, who I look after their children too.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Deborah
"Debbie has been looking after our girls since March this year weekly with school pick up and a full day on Wednesday. Definitely recommend her! Kind, responsible, fun, always punctual. "
From Julia - Dulwich Hill
"Deborah was co rodent withrhe children and asked great questions, she seemed interested in activahe could do with them and about their routines. She was also flexible to stay longer. The kids had a nice time and would be happy to see her again. "
From Sarah - Annandale
"Deborah is great - very patient and caring. My kids are getting used to her quite quickly. I’ll definitely get her help again! "
From Vivien - Belmore
"Deborah was great, she was very punctual. She briefly met my 2 boys before bedtime and was very friendly with them. I would definitely use Deborah again."
From Michelle - Five Dock
"Deborah did a great job looking after our 5 year old. Would happily use her again."
From Fern - Ashfield