reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosSophie - 25

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.92
location_onBalgowlah Heights
2 Recommendations
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hi moms and dads, I'm an au pair in Balgowlah Heights and have some time left for casual babysitting in the evenings. I'm also looking for a job every Wednesday and Thursday between 9 and 3. I'm a fun, positive and sweet person. I like to take the kids outside or do some fun games. If you have any questions, please send me a message. I like to hear from you!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 22/3/2018
Expires On: 3/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have worked for 4 years in kindergarten/daycare, I'm a childcoach and have been babysitting for over 9 years. I have experience with kids in the ages from 0-15 year.

Tutoring Experience

I've a lot of experience with teaching children Dutch. I can also teach English or reading on primary level. I studied to become a teacher in the Netherlands.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Typing

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Sophie
"Sophie was lovely and friendly, arrived on time and the kids had fun with her! "
From Angela - Manly Vale
"Sophie was on time, and communication beforehand was very professional. She minded my 4.5mo, it was a first for him. She did very well, he smiled at her immediately, they played and cuddled together and he even had a nap on her lap."
From Mia - Seaforth