arrow_back_iosHannah - 24

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onSt Marys
2 Recommendations
Hannah profile photo
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello! I'm Hannah, I have my Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care. I currently work as an assistant educator from Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm in a child care centre! I am am available Friday evenings (7pm onwards) and all day on Saturdays and Sunday's. I am happy to spend my weekends caring for your child/ren, and your pets too! I am very energetic and love nature, being outside, doing crafts, playing sports and everything in-between! I have a current first aid certificate, asthma and anaphylaxis training, child-related employment screening and a national police certificate. I have also completed my Responding to Abuse and Neglect training (RAN), child safe environments and promoting safety and wellbeing training.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR

Childcare Experience

I have experience with children from 0-12 years. My experience with children includes, but is not limited to, working in a child care centre as an assistant educator in our 12-24 month olds room, coaching children's martial arts and baby sitting of younger family members and friend's children. I volunteer with an organisation which holds camps for children from ages 4 and up, who dont live with their birth parents, every school holidays. I spend time on camp mentoring the children as well as coordinating some of the camp program/activities. I am comfortable with bathing, nappy changing, dressing, putting to bed, reading, homework help and everything else! My availability is for weekend work - Friday after 7pm and all day on weekends I look forward to meeting you and your children!

Tutoring Experience

I do not have much experience tutoring older children, I have mainly worked with pre-school aged children but I am willing to help school aged children with their homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Hannah
"Hannah was a godsend! We needed someone the very next evening and she responded within 5 mins, was really easy to communicate with everything went SO smoothly. She arrived right on time, checked for any instructions and got right into playing games with our daughter which helped her feel quickly at ease. I completely recommend her! "
From Simonne - St Marys
"Hannah was friendly and easy going. Although my kids were ready for bed when she arrived, I could tell they were comfortable and in safe hands. Thanks Hannah 😊"
From Jade - Edwardstown