reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAlejandra - 22

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.17
location_onParramatta
2 Recommendations
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
doneAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi families ! I'm Alejandra, I’m from Colombia,I love children and I will be happy to offer my help with your children’s when you’ll busy with other duties. I’m looking for one permanent family living out I can work full time

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have quite some experience with children. During my college time i did an 80 hours community service program. I chose to do my service in a kindergarden where I took care of the children. I had to play with them and help to feed them. Also I have little sister, . So at home I helped, . Changing nappies, feeding her , taking care of her and spending a lot of time with her. In Sydney have 3 years a half work with really good family’s and I have experience like Au pair with one lovely family. About my duties , pick up or drop off, Prepare meals, make many activities or just go out to the parks, museums, beaches, etc. Everything depends on the ages

Tutoring Experience

I been tutoring 5 years ago With many kids, differents age They want learn Spanish or just need help with the school homework

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Spanish

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Alejandra
"She is amazing with my 3 year old .Would highly recommend her. "
From Shilpa - Westmead
"Both the boys felt really safe and would have you back again"
From Peter - Rushcutters Bay