reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosNaomi - 38

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onBonnyrigg Heights
clearBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello busy parents:) To start off i love driving so morning picks ups and drop offs is an actual joy to me. I am very very flexable if you have money concerns as i undertand these days the cost of putting your children in childcare. I also can babysit your children during the day and after school if needed if you are running late from work or just need to run your errands:) My previous job as a family daycare educater involved alot of drop off and pick ups and taking care of the children each morning and afternoon so i am very aware of the importance it is to keep your children safe.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Anaphylaxix Management

Childcare Experience

I have worked in the childcare industry most of my life. I first started as a child care assistant in a centre then moved on to own my own bussiness in family daycare for 7 years. Now i am looking to do drop off and pick ups when needed:) Also can care for your children if needed. Please contact me on 0403419516 or 98237172 [email protected] Email checked daily.

Tutoring Experience

I owned a family daycare so i home tutored for around 7 years

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths