reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMarillia - 34

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onWest Melbourne
2 Recommendations
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a student here in Melbourne, I’m married and I’m studying child care because it’s my passion working with children. I’ve been looking after children for more than 4 years and volunteer work with them for 7 years in the Church, telling bible stories, singing, dancing and playing. I’d love to find a family to help and do my best work. 😍❤️

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 15/7/2018
Expires On: 12/7/2023

Childcare Experience

I’ve been looking after children for more than 4 years, I love taking care all age children, I love playing with them, telling stories, dancing, singing, teaching school lessons.

Tutoring Experience

I’m studying child care on august because I really love working with children, It’s my great passion

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: Portuguese

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Marillia
"Marillia was great, very good with the kids, extremely helpful and got right into it without being asked. Would definitely use her services again!"
From Allison - Port Melbourne
"Marillia was wonderful. The children really loved her. We will definitely have her come again. She was very organized and I felt safe leaving our children in her care."
From Hannah - West Footscray