reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosDaniela - 25

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onClovelly Park
2 Recommendations
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
doneAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hello! I´m 25 years old and I'm a psychology student. I´m writing to you with reference to my experience as a babysitting. I have demonstrated strong leadership qualities while working with children in a manner which adheres to the parent's ideals. I am a professional and kind person with great children care skills. I love working with children and enjoy being with them. I am a responsible, organised and respectful, with a great capacity to learn. My most important characteristic is that I can adapt to any type of situation. I am passionate about work and always committed to achieving the best outcome. Cooking lover Craft skills Storyteller Event organization Reliable and flexible with working hours I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

My experience as a babysitter in Colombia taking care of a small one of two years. I was living with that family for 1 year and I helped them to organize the baby’s things, cooking their food and cleaning their room. I did activities with their baby for early stimulation. I have had some experience taking care of children in Australia. It has usually been when the parents go out for dinner, meeting or others things. My studies give me some tools to teach new things to children in a fun way. I feel better with small children because their ability to surprise and learn makes me fall in love.

Tutoring Experience

I was a volunteer in a bookstore where I read stories to children

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Spanish

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Daniela
"Daniela was absolutely lovely and was happy to help us out, keeping us updated as requested for our first time leaving our baby. We look forward to working with her again in the future. "
From Jenni - Clapham
"Daniela accepted my job at only a few hours notice. She arrived promptly and my girls warmed to her straight away. They reported back that they had had lots of fun! We look forward to using her again in the future."
From Stephanie - Glenelg South