reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosDebora - 31

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.20
location_onDarlinghurst
3 Recommendations
9Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello Mums and Dads. I'm new in this Motherhood app, I would like the opportunity to get some jobs and get reviews in consequence. Little bit about me: My name is Debora Brignoni, Brazilian, 31 years old. I am mature and responsible, studying Certificate III in Early Childood Education. Experience in Family Day Care for 8 months, Aupair for 1 ½ years, lots of experience doing casual babysitting and great references that you can contact. I am currently working in a Child Care Center for 2 days and would like to fill my week! I have a current work with children check, first aid and driver's license (with a lot of driving experience in Sydney). Thank you! 🌸 Cheers ✨

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
CPR
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 21/11/2017
Expires On: 19/8/2022

Special Needs Experience

First Aid WWCC

Childcare Experience

I worked during 9 months in a family day care last year, experience as au pair and as a casual babysitter with several families. I've great references!

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Debora
"Debora was great. Arrived on time and our little man seemed settled and happy when we left. Happy to book Debora again. "
From Alina - Surry Hills
"Excellent communication and very friendly. Great service. "
From Rachel - Woolloomooloo
"Debora was great! Really friendly & helped calm down a teething toddler - an absolute lifesaver!!! Will use again!"
From Jolie - Redfern