reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJulie - 30

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onWaterloo
9 Recommendations
12Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi there, I love children, and just started my diploma in early childhood education. I have my WWCH, police check and first aid which includes the one for children, anaphylaxis, asthma,... I work from time to time in a childcare with all ages and next to that I helped to raise my brother and my sister, and I used to work for a family that had 3 children, 5 / 2,5 and less than 12 months this old. My availabilities differ, but come and talk to me I will do my best to make it work all the time with my studies with my hospitality job, Come and talk to me and let's see what kind of agreement we can make.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 12/8/2018
Expires On: 14/2/2023

Childcare Experience

currently working in a Childcare from time to time. I helped to raise my brother and my sister, & I used to work for a family that had 3 children, 5 / 2,5 and less than 12 months old

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

9 families in your area recommended Julie
"Julie was very sweet with my two. She was happy to meet us before the job, which I really appreciated. She was on time, polite and very warm and friendly. I would not hesitate to ask her back. Thank you Julie!"
From Candace - Leichhardt
"Julie was great, punctual and awesome with our monsters, highly recommend"
From Daniel - Marrickville
"Julie is really lovely. My 4 yo son had a great time at the park playing games with her, and my 18 month old daughter took to Julie straight away (and she doesn’t normally like “new” people!). Julie seemed very mature and responsible. I would definitely recommend her. We hope that Julie will be back again soon! "
From Sally - Randwick
"Julie was amazing, she even staid a bit of extra time to help me with my work which I really appreciated. My boys loved her. She was very gentle and kind to them. "
From Alireza - Earlwood
"Julie is amazing My boys love her and no job is too har for her - can’t wait to see her again xx"
From Courtney - Kingsford
"My duaghter lived being looked after by Julie. Very prompt and lovely person - hope to use again."
From Davina - Erskineville
"Julie is a pleasure - Hugo really loved her creative side and he had so much fun with her. She was also really helpful in the kitchen. Thankyou so much - hope to have her back really soon "
From Courtney - Kingsford
"Julie was great - on time, good with the boys, they warmed to her immediately, nice natured. Would recommend and will use her again"
From Andrea - Paddington
"It was Julie's first time with us and she was very relaxed and handled the girls well. We hope to have her again."
From Senta - Surry Hills