reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosTyler - 23

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onCarlingford
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi, I am an active and enthusiastic person who completes regular babysitting. I have completed my Bachelor of Education (Birth to 12 years) at Macquarie University. I believe that my fun and compassionate nature allows me to build great relationships and I would love to do this with your family. I have my own car so can easily get to a range of suburbs. I’m currently working as a casual primary school teacher. I am available during the Christmas school holiday period for casual babysitting, weeknights and during the weekends. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
First Aid
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR

Childcare Experience

I have worked in the early childhood industry for four years, including 12 months of directing a long day care service. I have had babysitting experience since I was in high school and have also been a children’s netball coach.

Tutoring Experience

I have a bachelor of Education (birth to 12 years) currently working as a casual primary school teacher, so I have experience with all Primary age groups. Have skills working with ESL children focusing on improving their English skills such as reading, writing and comprehension. Have worked as a preschool teacher and Director of a long day care centre. Therefore I have planned and implemented school readiness programs for children.