reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJuul - 29

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onManly
1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi parents, How are you doing today? My name is Juul (1989). I'm a friendly female from the Netherlands. In Australia I have over 2,5 year experience as a nanny, with kids from 10 weeks old onwards, up to teenagers. I work(ed) for different families who are happy to give references. In the Netherlands I finished my bachelor degree of Social Work and I worked for over 8 years with children (and young adults) with special needs. Feel always free to message me.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 14/12/2017
Expires On: 18/10/2022

Special Needs Experience

I finished my bachalor of social work. I have over 8 years working experience with children and teenagers with autism and ADHD.

Childcare Experience

In the Netherlands I worked for over 8 years as a social worker with children and teenagers with special needs (autism and/or ADHD). I Now in Sydney i’m working as a support worker. Meanwhile i’m nannying for a few different families (kids from 10 weeks onwards). I have a current WWCC, a police check and first aid. Are you interested? Please feel free to contact me for more information or references. I'm looking forward to hear from you!

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Juul
"Juul is great. Always very punctual, responsible and trustworthy. She bonded with my daughter really quickly and I feel really comfortable leaving my gorgeous girl with her. "
From Pollyanna - Manly