reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosHelen - 33

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onLangwarrin
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

My name is Helen, I’m 33 years old. I’m married but no children and I have been living in Australia since 2016. I was studying diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care but my school went to a voluntary administration so I stopped the course for now but I’ve completed half of the course it means that I have completed all the subjects to be qualified in certificate 3 in childcare. I also have 2years of experience in an au pair here in Australia. In addition I have experience as a Baby Sitter and Nanny in Brazil. Caring, positive, reliable, fun, punctual, enthusiastic, energetic, trustworthy person who really loves and enjoys children’s environment. The mixture between my personality and background knowledge, are good one team to give an excellent service as a Baby Sitter. + Immediately available to start +Drive's License +Own car + Police Check +First Aid + Emergency Asthma Management +Anaphylaxis Awareness + Non- Smoker + Punctual, reliable and friendly My rate is $25 per hour. Kind regards, Helen

Skills and Qualificationvs

Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 15/3/2018
Expires On: 20/4/2021

Childcare Experience

Organized, efficient and enthusiastic professional with over two years of experience as an au pair in Australia. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved