reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJessica - 27

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.95
location_onBexley
4 Recommendations
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hola dear parents. Im looking forward to have fun with your little ones. I love cooking, watching movies, reading and outside activities. I really love spending time with kids. I don't have own kids but I will look after yours as if they were mine. I have WWCC, Police check, First Aid, driver license and car. I am free full Monday and Friday, week days from 4:30 pm and weekends, but I could fix my availability for the right job. I have references from the families I have worked with. My job is make your life easier, you won't have to ask for help, I will do it. I'm willing to do light cleaning. Looking forward to meeting you. Jess

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 31/5/2017
Expires On: 29/5/2022

Childcare Experience

I've worked with different families in Sydney, which are happy to give references about me.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Jessica
"Jessica was very reliable. We appreciated her help with our children."
From Kylie - Rockdale
"This was the first time we had a babysitter during the bedtime routine and Jessica was wonderful. The kids were happy and bub went to sleep with no problems! "
From Jeanette - Wiley Park
"Jessica was fantastic! Very friendly and the kids felt comfortable with her right away. She even managed to get bub down for her nap without much trouble. My son had a great time and said she was a 12/10! "
From Jeanette - Wiley Park
"Jessica was great with my children, very caring and lovable. Nothing was too much for her, she adapted very quickly to the children's routines. Children warmed up to her instantly. Highly recommend."
From Lena - Rockdale