reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosKaitlyn - 19

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onAveley
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

I am good with kids and hope to Meet you and your kids. I live at home with my parents and 3 of my brothers who are all younger and have special needs. I enjoy doing the school drop off and pick up and I also enjoy doing cooking a little bit of cleaning but also interacting with kids :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 10/6/2018
Expires On: 21/3/2021

Childcare Experience

I am comfortable working with children from 6months of age. I have most experience working with 1-8 year olds. I live in a large family and am familiar with children with special needs, particularly Autism, and Global Development Delay. I have gone on many mission trips where I have had the opportunity to work with children. Working with children is such a rewarding experience, seeing children flourish and grow. Watching their imaginations grow and their minds broaden.

Tutoring Experience

As I have only graduated I can go by my experience in school. I achieved my WACE in year 12. Studying Human Biology, Biology, 2 Maths classes, English, and Visual Arts. I have not done external or home tutoring, I have only ever helped my brothers with their homework, one being in high school and the others in primary.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, Creative Arts