reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosErin - 37

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onCraigieburn
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi neighbors, I am a mumma to a 10 year old Autistic son and an 8 year old daughter. I am a stay at home mum who can help you out during school hours and after school. My passion is learning everything I can about special needs children. I am currently enrolled and studying my Cert 4 in Education Support. I would like to become an aid and hopefully a home tutor for children with special needs.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 22/4/2018
Expires On: 11/10/2021

Special Needs Experience

I have an Autistic son who teaches me more and more each day. Also enrolled in and studying to become an Education Support Aid in Cert 4.

Childcare Experience

Being a mumma of 2 children I have loads of experience. I also looked after my twin nephews for a few months. I loved the experience of looking after my nephew's and also making memories.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Erin
"Erin tried her best to make my 2 year old child comfortable with her when she met him for the first time. She engaged him in various activities and also brought some books for him. We had a wonderful babysitting experience with Erin and I would definitely recommend her."
From Raana - Craigieburn