reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosVictoria - 28

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onBalmain
4 Recommendations
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Dear Families I am a student from the UK and have been living in Sydney for nearly three years now. I am a non-smoker and hold a valid driving license. I would describe myself as a caring, reliable, responsible, bubbly and full of energy kind of girl, who enjoys spending time with children. I enjoy being outdoors and especially at the beach. I love to bake, watch movies and read. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid for Babies & Children
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 5/7/2018
Expires On: 14/10/2022

Childcare Experience

I have many years of experience nannying/babysitting and I am the oldest of five siblings so am used to being around children.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Victoria
"Victoria arrived right on time, was very friendly and most importantly our daughter took to her straight away. We would recommend her without hesitation and look forward to hopefully using Victoria again. "
From Jennifer - Balmain
"Vicky was lovely with our kids. We would definitely recommend her to other juggle street parents!"
From Natalie - Lilyfield
"Punctual, super friendly and she instantly connected with our children. We will definitely use Victoria again!"
From Amy - Birchgrove
"Victoria was on time, very friendly and instantly engaged with my boys 9 and 3 1/2 We would definitely use Victoria again. "
From Joe - Balmain