reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosIsabel - 21

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onMelbourne
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

My name is Isabel and I am 21 Years old. I graduated from Methodist Ladies College (MLC) in 2015 and I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary) at Deakin University. I have a kind and gentle manner and I am organised, responsible and always take my duties very seriously. I am also very flexible and happy to assume extra duties if it is helpful for you.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR

Childcare Experience

I have always enjoyed caring for, playing and interacting with young children. I have regularly been babysitting Preschool and primary aged children for the past four years, mostly assisting with school drop off, pick up as well as evening babysitting. I have also been responsible for caring for children with challenging behavioural and developmental delays, including Autism Spectrun Disorder. I believe my babysitting experiences will assist me in gaining experiences and skills in working and communicating with children. Such skills will greatly help me when becoming a Primary school teacher.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Isabel
"Isabel is a lovely girl who is very friendly and helpful. My son really liked her and we would definitely ask Isabel to babysit for us again. "
From Louise - Glen Iris