reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAudry - 24

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onMaribyrnong
1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello, just a little bit about myself: - I am a caring and loving person - Own a car and full international driving license - Certificate III in Early childhood education and care - First aid - Police check - Parents and professional references available upon request - Work casually in before and after school care program - Passionate about educational activities with children - Casual pet sitter in my spare time :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 18/10/2017
Expires On: 18/8/2021

Childcare Experience

I worked as a nanny for a year to look after children aged 4, 6 and 7 from 2015 to 2016. Now I am working in before and after school care while doing nanny job on weekends or weekdays occasionally. I am pretty flexible with my schedule and accept bookings only when I am a 100% sure I am available. I am confident to look after from 12 months old to school aged children. What I love about being a nanny is that I get to interact with children and help families grow. I feel like my role is important for families especially busy parents to keep their children save while they are at work.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Audry
"Audry was great! She managed playing with kids, doing school pick up & soccer training like a pro!"
From Kath - Essendon