reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMichaela - 20

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onFreshwater
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

I live in Freshwater and am a student at ICMS studying Events. Last year I was the nanny for two young girls, but unfortunately because I am completing an internship in the city next year from Tuesday to Thursday I am not free to collect them from school. I have a Certificate 11 in Childcare, my First Aid is up to date and I have my Working with Children clearance. I have also worked at a childcare centre caring for babies and toddlers. I have a clean full drivers’ licence and a reliable modern car. Please let me know if you’d like to see my CV and if you’d like a reference from my previous family. I am available to start work whenever it suits you. I look forward to hearing from you

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
CPR

Childcare Experience

I’ve been babysitting for about 3 years now. I worked in a childcare centre for 6 months after finishing high school. I’m comfortable with most ages, I’ve worked with baby’s and children up to 12.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Michaela
"Mickey was a great nanny for us - the girls loved her, and she was great with the girls! Highly recommend her. "
From Karen - Frenchs Forest