reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosTeigan - 22

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onCroydon
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hi mums and dads, I’m a 3rd year university student currently studying primary education. I am an energetic, caring and fun-loving person. I adore children and have been nannying for over 2 years now with multiple different families. I am passionate about healthy living but also absolutely cooking and baking for - and with - loved ones. I would love to be able to help you and your families as I understand how hard it can be for parents to find that work-life-family balance.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 24/5/2018
Expires On: 27/1/2020

Childcare Experience

I have over 2 full years nannying experience with numerous families and absolutely love working with children. I have a current WWC and police check. I can also provide a parent reference. Currently available to help out on any week nights (after 5pm) and weekends. I’m very reliable and have my own transport and full license.

Tutoring Experience

I have been home tutoring for my nannying families for over a year now. I am studying primary education so this fits in well with my development as a teacher and has allowed me to use my skills whilst nannying.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths