reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJane - 43

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onHolland Park West
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi families, I would really like to tell you a little about myself. I am a 43yo mother of 25yo twin girls & Grandma of a lovely 1.5 yo Grandson. I’m a fun loving, entertaining caring person. I worked for several years with people with mental & physical difficulties. I left doing this as it was no longer fulfilling. I had a break from everything while I got my head back together. When I did I realised working with children was were my heart laid. I’m very fortunate that a lot if my jobs have been long term, 3yrs+. They may have changed from after school to date nights but there is still contact & I keep in touch through bdays & Christmas. Children are my life, I enjoy my job immensely

Skills and Qualificationvs

Special Needs Experience

I’ve worked with 3 young boys who have been in the spectrum. With lots in help & info I was able to successfully take the boys out on my own. We also were able to achieve going to play centres with minimal to none extra care

Childcare Experience

I have 6 awesome years of experience. I’ve done before school, after school, over nighters, holiday care & date nights. I’m very available to parents for whatever they may need. I’ve taken children to psychologist apts, dental, hair cuts, picked up uniforms-you get the picture. I’ve done several sets of twins, children from ages 6 months to 13. I’ve supported many a young person to do their homework, even if I have no idea we sort it out together. I’ve had very serious talks about bullying & doing the right thing & how it’s ok to be who you are.