reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJessica - 19

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onAscot Vale
6 Recommendations
11Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi!! I am currently studying Psychology at university, but I have a fair amount of flexibility in regards to what days/times I can babysit. I love to be around children and I would be happy to help you out!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
CPR
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 15/3/2018
Expires On: 15/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have experience babysitting kids of all ages, from 6 months to highschool age. I have done jobs such as walking home from school, assisting in homework, cooking, cleaning etc. I have spent time volunteering at kindergartens and also have experience tutoring young teenagers in organisation and study skills.

Tutoring Experience

I have one years experience tutoring students in Year 8 with their study and organisation skills, as well as with English. I completed the IBDP so I have experience in how the program works.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, German, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Creative Arts, IB

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Jessica
"We loved how Jessica looked after our kids. She is very patient, reliable and friendly. We miss her as our babysitter since we moved away from Melbourne!"
From Stefanie - Ascot Vale
"The kids had a great time with Jess - I would have no hesitations in recommending her."
From Isabelle - Yarraville
"Jessica was great. Was on time and kids loved her. Would definitely book her again!"
From Renae - Ascot Vale
"The kids loved spending time with Jess. Punctual, friendly, easy-natured and communicates well. Recommended and will be calling on her again for help in future."
From Karen - North Melbourne
"Jess was great, will definitely have her back, built rapport with our 2 y.o. quickly. "
From Ben - Kingsville
"I've loved having Jess look after my kids after school one day a week! She's had initiative enthusiasm and kindness which was paramount! We're sad she wont be with us as she moves away and would recommend her in a heartbeat! Thank you Jess! You'll be missed!! :( "
From Radhika - Mount Waverley