reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosZoe - 19

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onKingsley
5 Recommendations
6Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hi families! I am a university student who is studying primary school education. I have 4 younger siblings and adore kids.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 7/4/2018
Expires On: 28/2/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 6 years with children aged 1-14. I am, therefore, comfortable with children of any age! I also have experience in before and after school care, as well as evenings and late nights.

Tutoring Experience

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Zoe
"Zoe is always lovely, has been able to settle my energetic 3 yr old to sleep and we are very comfortable leaving the kids under her care. "
From Pryce - Scarborough
"Zoe was on time and was really helpful. She even walked my older daughter who is in high school to class when she was on crutches."
From Therese - Marmion
"Zoe was punctual and friendly. The kids warmed to her straight away and have been talking about their new friend all day. Thank you for helping out at such short notice! "
From Aleisha - Innaloo
"Would highly recommend Zoe, my children loved her. "
From Helen - Ocean Reef
"I would recommend Zoe without hesitation my kids adored her she is a wonderful carer. "
From Vanessa - Ocean Reef