reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMaddie - 18

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onMaribrynong
3 Recommendations
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hello to all the families out there who require some assistance! I'm excited to express my enthusiasm and devotion towards children. I graduated high school in 2017, studied commercial cookery for 5 months and currently work as a personal carer for an adult with an acquired brain injury and also nanny for an autistic child. So I’m happy and capable to care and baby sit for your children/child whenever an opportunity arises.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I don't have much experience, however I have done a few baby sitting gigs with an adorable 3 year old girl and 10 year old boy. I'd preferably like to care for children from 3-10+. I love being around children as they allow me to express my passions and enthusiasm to make people happy.

Tutoring Experience

I have no experience in this area but would love to offer my existing knowledge and skills.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, Biology, Legal Studies, Business Studies

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Maddie
"Maddie was amazing. The kids loved her and we highly recomend her. "
From Shannon - Ardeer
"So happy with Maddie the kids loved her and have asked to have Maddie back again. Just so happy "
From Emma - Avondale Heights
"Maddie is a very reliable babysitter and my girls absolutely adore her. She was always on time and was always happy to go above and beyond what was expected. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Maddie!"
From Angela - Essendon West