reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAndrea - 21

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onNaremburn
1 Recommendations
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi mums and dads I am nanny in the lower north shore area. I have plenty of experience with toddlers and young kids. I enjoy implementing age appropiate learning activities either indoors or outdoors, and as I love cooking, I work in getting children involved in this activitiy as well as promoting good habits. I believe having a open communication and clear expectations on both parties, is the key for a good long-term relationship between nannies, parents and children. Would love to help your family!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 14/2/2018
Expires On: 6/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been working as a full time nanny for 3 years now. During this time I have provided long day care to two sets of twin boys and to different children aged 7 months to 11 years-old. Most of this postions have been sole charge with multiple children.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Andrea
"Andrea was fantastic with the kids! They loved her and can’t wait for Her to visit and take care of them again. She was very punctual and professional. She made me feel very comfortable leaving the girls at home with her because I knew they were in safe hands. Would definitely recommend. . . . Thanks Andrea "
From William - Naremburn