Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

arrow_back_iosGabriel - 27

4 Recommendations
11Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi My name is Gabby from Indonesia, currently live in killara. I have 2 years childcare experience in Sydney (aupair, casual babysitting, before-after school nanny). I have International driving License, but I don’t have car. I can drive automatic car only. I am qualified on cert3 Early Childhood Care Education. I have WWCC and first aid certificate. Currently I am doing casual in childcare centre and casual babysitting. I am happy with to do long term babysitting or even just casual. Looking forward hearing from you. Cheers, Gabby

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid for Babies & Children
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 29/5/2018
Expires On: 15/6/2023

Childcare Experience

3years experience in babysitting the children ages 6months-13yeafs I have plenty experience in childcare centre (baby-toddler-preschool) I did before after school as I did aupair with two familes in NSW

Tutoring Experience

I have experience in teaching mandarin as a private tutor for kindergarten student 4-6 years old back in my hometown country Indonesia.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: Mandarin

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Gabriel
"Gabby is outstanding! No hesitation using again in the future! Great with kids and very organised!"
From Michael - Killarney Heights
"Gabi was wonderful! She was so great with my kids and was super organised. Highly recommend!"
From Lucinda - Killarney Heights
"Gabriel was very nice and handled our 2 years old very well. Thank you."
From Amro - Pymble
"Excellent communication and great with the kids. Would recommend for future babysitting."
From Rachel - Woolloomooloo