reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
FAQ
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Perth West, wa

58Families
56 Carers
assignment32 Jobs

Rosie

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Cottesloe
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello :) I’m currently a university student and working as a swimming teacher and sports coach at MLC. I’m keen to look after your kids mostly at night (for when you guys are going for a boogie ) and are free Monday’s and Wednesday’s to get kids off to school and/or look after them during the morning/mid morning, if you were going to yoga or get coffee with the girls hehe. So hit me up if you need… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Ingrid said...
Rosie is always punctual and is a gorgeous personality to have in our household daily. Rosie is kind with a great sense on humour and very capable of any task I have asked her to complete with my children or around the house as well as extra errands. Rosie's communication skills are fantastic as she often needs to liaise between my children's schools and us. She also regularly checks in to see if any changes need to be made with our schedule and confirming plans in advance so we are all organised. I couldn't speak more highly of our Rosie!.

Tash

starstar_halfstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
19 yrs - Floreat
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, my name is Tash and I am studying nursing at Notre Dame in Fremantle. I work as a dance teacher at Silhouette Dance Studio in Shenton Park so have a lot of experience with all ages of kids!… 

Sophie

19 yrs - Claremont
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello There!! I‘m from Germany and currently working as an Aupair in a lovely family in Claremont, where i‘ve been for over a month now. I come from a big family and i love taking care of kids. In Germany i used to do a lot of babysitting for neighbors during my free time. I would love to do some additional babysitting besides my Aupair Job to stock up my Travel Budget. I would prefer Babysitting in the Evenings but i’m really flexible so just contact me! I look forward to hearing from you!

Judy

52 yrs - Cottesloe
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi I am a full time mum myself and I am also working on a consultancy business and I have spare time in the evenings to assist people with babysitting. I am fit and healthy and love children. I have a working with children check and am Police cleared.… 

Christine

65 yrs - Floreat
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s, I am looking for work with children to do before and after school runs. Also some casual babysitting. I have just retired from work and would like some extra hours. I have been helping out with my daughter in Sydney getting the littles ones ready for day care and picking them up. There’s a lot of stress on Mother’s these days and I thought I could help out with a Family that lives near me. If your interested please contact me. I am very reliable and trustworthy.… 

Sophia

19 yrs - Claremont

Hey Familys I am from Germany and look for an opportunity to take care of your kids for the next 2 weeks. I have lots of experience with Kids because I am a gymnastic Trainer and Babysitter in Germany. I would love to from you.… 

Nidal

21 yrs - Claremont

Hello! My name is Nidal, I am 21 years old and I am a qualified respite career. I have also been baby sitting on and off for the last 6 years and have recently just returned from my travels. Prior to leaving I was looking after two girls aged 7&10 who attend Fremantle Primary. I am a very patient and caring person who has a love for the arts and crafts ! I used to study in New York film academy - for film, and absolutely love getting creative in any way kids want! From drawing to crafts, to getting outside in the garden and getting creative there. I have a passion for organic growing and love to cook exceptionally delicious and healthy foods. I have cared for children of all ages can’t think of another field that is best suited to me at the moment. I have great energy and great knowledge… 

Anushka

19 yrs - Shenton Park

I am an experienced babysitter and nanny with a nursing background. I have been working with kods for two years now and have experience with newborns to teenagers. I absolutely adore kids.… 

Shannon

18 yrs - Dalkeith

Hi mums and dads, I have just graduated from Presbyterian Ladies College and I am starting at the University of Western Australia this year. I’m great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet your families.… 

Genevieve

24 yrs - Mt Claremont

Hello, I just moved from Queensland to study my Masters in Psychololgy at Curtin University.… 

Isabelle

24 yrs - Subiaco

Hi, I’m currently working part time while looking to go back to university. I have a degree in neuroscience and physiology and am happy to help with homework or tutoring. I have completed my first aid. Looking for casual or part time work. Thanks… 

Tamara

21 yrs - Jolimont

Hi there, I am currently completing a degree in chiropractic science at Murdoch University with given my university timetable I have excess time in which I would love to pick up some baby sitting/nannying work. I hold a police clearance and have my license. Ideally I am looking for work Tuesday and Friday afternoons but my availability is quite flexible. I have experience with working with children and consider myself to be a warm, outgoing and responsible individual. If you have any questions or would like to learn a little more about me please feel free to contact me.… 

Rachel

20 yrs - Shenton Park

Hi, I'm a full time university student studying a Bachelor of Secondary Education. I love looking after children and teaching them. I am looking to earn some extra money for my studies while gain more experience working with kids.… 

Stacey

20 yrs - Shenton Park

Hello! I am currently in my third year of uni, studying Psychology at UWA. I love children of all ages and feel as though I am great at communicating with them, nurturing them, caring for them, entertaining them and putting smiles on their faces! I am a very responsible, reliable, trustworthy, friendly and respectful person with a very kind and nurturing nature.… 

Raphaelld

25 yrs - Mosman Park

Hi Mums and Dads. I’m a French girl and I’m a nurse graduated in my country. I’m traveling since 6 month above Asia and Australia. As a nurse, I like to take care about people and I stay calm in stressful situations. I worked during 3 years before leaving to travel. I’m good with kids. I am quickly autonomous in my work, and I’m use to have responsibilities. I would love the opportunity to meet your family :)… 

Elizabeth

63 yrs - Subiaco

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Liz and I’m a grandmother of 3. My youngest grandchild lives in Sydney and I miss her terribly, so thought I could help around the neighbourhood helping busy families take care of their little ones.… 

Nina

18 yrs - City Beach

Hello Family's I'm a student and work as an Au pair at the moment. I love kods and I'm looking forward to meet you and take care of your kids.

Izzy

19 yrs - Mosman Park

Hello! I’m a university student on a semester break resuming in August 2018. I have a passion for working with kids and would love the opportunity to care for yours! :)