Find Babysitters & Nannies In Perth East, WA

Parents pin226Families
Helpers pin26 Carers
assignment88 Jobs

Yasmine

18 yrs - Perth
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi families! I have loads of experience from children aged 0-8, I’m 17 years old and have my P’s so can take your little munchkin on adventures or simply just transport to wherever the help is needed and whenever as I am free 24/7. I have also completed a course in children family and community and am extremely responsible! I know a lot of first aid due to past family illnesses and have been trained… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Ben said...
Yasmine was great, can straight in and stepped into the role. Fed the little one as we were getting ready to go out and they were playing happily by the tome we left. Will be using her again I’m sure.

Sharon

53 yrs - Midvale
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi, I’m a mature, fun and active Nana. Very experienced in childcare, especially babies. I have had 5 children and currently nanny for 2 girls part time.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Emily said...
Sharon is a wonderful babysitter, and our children felt completely at ease with her.

Karri

19 yrs - Maida Vale

Private Profile

Hi parents! I’m currently studying at university and looking for a family to work with on a part time basis during my studies. I have many years of experience working with children of various ages. I’m friendly and relatable and also have my police clearance, WWCC, first aid and CPR certificate and drivers licence. I look forward to meeting your family!… 

Jessica

17 yrs - Greenmount

Private Profile

Hi parents! I’m a newly graduate with a passion for the arts. I absolutely adore working with children, and find it not so much work, but more fun! I currently work in retail some evenings so I’m not always available. I’m happy to help around the house, cook, tutor and play outside, as well as just be a friend

Chloè

20 yrs - High Wycombe

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I work part time at a fast food place only 2 or 3 days a week and I’m wonderful with children and absolutely love spending time with them. I have a cert 3 in Early childhood education and care and a first aid in provide first aid in a educational setting. I would love for any kind of work. Thank you… 

Abigail

20 yrs - Morley

Private Profile

Hello, I am a second year nursing student looking to help you and your family out. I aspire to be a childrens nurse and love my current job as a babysitter and would love to connect with more families. I have about 1 year of experience in babysitting, am kind and bubbly and always happy to help. Feel free to contact me with any questions, thank you in advance!

Christine

19 yrs - Gooseberry Hill

Private Profile

Hey! My name is Christine Cole, I am studying primary education at Edith Cowan University on Mondays and Tuesdays looking for baby sitting and tutoring work. I currently tutor two students on Thursday and Friday afternoons and have thoroughly enjoyed the experience it has given me ☺️I love working with kids and collaborating with families and look forward to hearing from anyone interested! Thank you!… 

Rita

36 yrs - Maida Vale

Private Profile

Hi parents I’m a mother of 2 school aged children with extensive experience working with children of all ages from newborn through to primary school. I am currently studying my Certificate III in Children’s Services. I love working with children and enjoy interacting with children, indoor and outdoor play and organising various activities and games to keep children occupied. I’m a caring, nurturing person and will take care of your children as I do my own. I’m confident in preparing healthy meals and snacks and happy to assist with light household duties.

Danielle

21 yrs - Stratton
Danielle profile photo

Hi, I currently work full time (Monday-Friday) as a childcare educator. I have been in my job for 5 years and still going strong! I absolutely love my job and everyday is a new adventure. I am available on weekends and some week nights and possibly early mornings (before school drop off). Would love to hear from you.… 

Jane

18 yrs - Midvale / Baskerville

Private Profile

Hi! Growing up with over 20 cousins, I can’t express enough how much I love being around kids! I am currently studying primary education at Curtin and I have experience being a baby sitter, house sitter, pet sitter and as an education assistant. I have a working with children permit, police check and I also have a certificate in Hospitality (Kitchen Operation) which includes food safety so I can help prepare meals 😊… 

Ellyce

22 yrs - Swan View
Ellyce profile photo

Hi Parents! I am currently working full time at a childcare centre in the city, and enjoy it very much, but am looking for something new to try and would love to very much take care of your child(s). I have had 3 years experience within childcare taking care of newborns and toddlers and 5 years experience from child aged 5 -16.…