reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
FAQ
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Perth City, wa

8Families
20 Carers
assignment3 Jobs

Rebecca

starstarstarstarstar
29 yrs - Leederville
Jobs:21 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hello, I am from England and I have recently moved from Sydney to Perth, after living and working as a relief primary school teacher in independent schools. I am available during weekdays and evenings, and occasionally weekends. I look forward to hearing from you! I am able to provide phone numbers and names of previous Juggle Street families who are happy to provide a reference for me.
15 written recommendations.
Local parent Brianna said...
Rebecca was great with our two year old. She created a bond straight way and communicated with me about how he was going during their time together. Would definitely recommend for other families.

Erin

starstarstarstarstar
18 yrs - Como
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a University student, with classes 4 days a week, excluding Wednesday’s. I love children and would love to help you and yours!… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Marree said...
Erin arrived early and instantly interacted well with the kids. Considering how excited they were to meet her she handled herself fantastic! She spent equal time with each child before bed and they were very happy telling me all about it the next morning-hoping they will be able to see her again soon 😊.

Larissa

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Como
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

I am an honest and loving female and would love the opportunity to care for some little ones! I have a 6yo step son who I've had the pleasure to raise for the past 5 years and have taken on other additional family babysitting roles. I can help out within your home or am also happy to care for children at our place in Como depending on what suits you best. I am willing to take children to after school… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Tanja said...
Larissa is a great carer and the kids love having her around!.

Amanda

starstarstarstarstar
33 yrs - East Perth
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I'm brazilian student, working as baby sitter in Perth for 2 years. I'm adult and mature. I love pets, playing, reading, cooking. I live by myself in East Perth, in front of Langley Park. I live by myself in a studio apartment, also your kid can stay at mine if you prefer. I have flexible hours: Monday, Tuesday and weekends free full time . Wednesday, Thrusday and Friday evenings free… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Elaine said...
Amanda was a fantastic babysitter. She was on time, enthusiastic, energetic and made a lovely connection with my 1 year old son. We would highly recommend Amanda as a babysitter.

Mckenzie

starstarstarstarstar
18 yrs - Como
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents, I’m a first year university student doing two days a week in the afternoons. I’m a swimming teacher in the summer months which gives me a great idea on how kids work and how to look after them in a safe environment and will have no trouble keeping them entertained. I’m a enthusiastic person who loves being around kids.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Toby said...
Mckenzie was on time and was a great help getting our little man bathed and in bed.

Florencia

starstarstarstarstar
28 yrs - Perth
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi! I’m Florencia but people always call me Flor. I’m from Argentina and I‘m in Australia with a Working Holliday visa. I used to work at Macmillan education as a publisher, making books for children at school. Now, I’m full time available and I’d would love to meet you and your kids.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Christina said...
Florencia was fantastic and a pleasure to have around. We needed some help with ours and friends’ kids on Easter Sunday and Florencia arrived on time and made every effort to connect with the children and help out. We were able to have some time to relax with the adults while Florencia played with the children and she even got in the pool with them in the afternoon! I can definitely recommend her as as she is engaging, sweet and enthusiastic.

Lovisa

starstarstarstarstar_half
22 yrs - Mt Lawley
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi! I am an international university student from Sweden, studying at the Edith Cowan University and doing a Bachelor of Media and Communication. I am a very active and sporty person and love to be outside. I am a very positive person, flexible with days and time and always have a smile on my face.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Susanne said...
Thanks for being early so we could run through things. And again thanks for doing a great job with outer 2 year old.

Katie

starstarstarstarstar
31 yrs - Lathlain
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Parents, I’m a mum to a 21 month old boy and have been a nanny/babysitter for 13 years. I’d love to help you out with your child care needs 😊
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Angela said...
Punctual, flexible, friendly, relaxed. Highly recommend.

Hannah

starstarstarstarstar
18 yrs - Perth
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I have just finished high school and looking for part time work. I’m great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet yours :)… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Thelma said...
Hannah has been available last minute and easy going, my son is very comfortable with her I would recommend her.

Chloe

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - South Perth
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

- I am a Diploma qualified Early Childhood educator looking for full time or part time live in or live out nanny work or casual baby sitting - I have been working in a child care centre for 3 years now and constantly receive exceptional feedback on my interaction with the children and lesson planning/learning experiences from both parents and my fellow educators. - i am proficient at communicating… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Amanda said...
Polite, on time and provided copies of qualifications! Boys really enjoyed her company and they played board games and rated her high on the ‘want her back’ scale ;).

Tara

19 yrs - Perth
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hey Mums and Dads, I am a girl from Germany and currently living in Australia to make some new experiences. But being so far from home it would be great to spend some time doing one of the things I used to do for the past 5 years of my life: Babysitting! I love being around kids, really enjoy playing or learning with them and becoming a little part of their life. Feel free to ask me any questions and I am looking forward hearing from you!

Abigail

21 yrs - South Perth
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I'm a uni student currently studying at Curtin part time. I'm good with kids and look forward to meeting you and yours.

Grace

20 yrs - Highgate

Hey there! I’d love for you to message me if my profile looks like what youre looking for. Feel free to ask anything :)

Morgan

17 yrs - South Perth

Hi I am a year 12 student currently attending Perth Modern School and I am looking for some work babysitting especially on weekdays during the evening. I’ve always been great with kids and would love the opportunity to be able to look after them in my spare time.… 

Kiara

22 yrs - Como

Hi - I am currently studying medicine at UWA. I have been working as a regular nanny and babysitter for the previous 5 years with experience with babies from newborn and up to teenage children. I have my WWC check, advanced first aid, valid license and reliable car. I am more than happy to help with before and after school routines, and also helping out on the school holidays. I look forward to hearing from you!… 

Carolyn

50 yrs - Inglewood

Hi, I'm a teacher with 15 years experience in both primary and secondary schools, and I'm currently taking a break for a year. I also have considerable experience looking after babies and small children, which I thoroughly enjoy. I'm available for one-off or ongoing work, including weekends. I do yoga regularly but can change my schedule to accomodate. I also have a car seat, a booster seat and I'm taking a children's first aid course on the 23rd of June. I have police and WWC checks too. If I can help you out, please get in touch.

Tiana

18 yrs - Maylands

Hi, I am a university student with classes three days a week. I also am a qualified gymnastics coach and have worked with kids since I was 13. Look forward to meeting yours :)… 

Morgan

18 yrs - Inglewood

Hi, I’m studying the Bachelor of Acting at WAAPA full time so I’m not free between the hours of 8:45am to 6:30pm Monday to Friday. I am free in the mornings before school and evenings after school and on weekends. If you are looking for extra help I would love to be there for you and meet both parent and child :)…