Carers & Tutors
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Adelaide City, sa

200 Carers
assignment126 Jobs


34 yrs - Prospect
Jobs:6 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi families! I am Luana, 32. I am studying Certificate III in Child Care. I love to look after children and provide them well being.
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Alison said...
Luana was early to my job and immediately at ease with my children. She followed instruction and I know that the children had a lovely time. I would definitely use her again.


18 yrs - North Adelaide
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello! I would love the opportunity to look after your little ones whilst I study Primary Education at Uni to become a teacher in the future! I am an outgoing, happy person with a passion for working with children! I have experience with all ages of children, having done weeks of placement in a child care and also being a regular nanny for a few families!
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Medica said...
Whitney was very lovely, on time & was a hit with my son (he was more than happy to see me off where he’d usually be in tears).


19 yrs - Adelaide
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, my name is Jess. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education so have a good understanding of and experience with working with children. I really enjoy coming up with fun and engaging activities for children to enjoy, while helping them to learn and develop. I also really enjoy participating with children and building relationships with them. I have a current DCSI clearance, emergency first… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Jess said...
Jess was fab, my 10mo son loved her; he was happy when I left and happy when I arrived back. Jess was punctual and well presented, and I would be happy to hire her again in the future and to recommend to others.


21 yrs - Parkside
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads, I am a current year one Bachelor or Arts student in Adelaide! I speak 4 languages, and attend university full time, however I am available throughout the week! I am often described as. bubbly, outgoing and fun. I am in the process of starting my learners permit so a drivers license is on its way! My availability is as follows: Monday: After 11am Tuesday: After 4pm Wednesday: All day… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Emma said...
Ella is a lovely person and someone that I would use again without question. She was punctual, warm with us and in particular Hunter, she communicated very well with me on the night and an absolute pleasure to have around.


66 yrs - Adelaide
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello to all the Juggle Street families out there 👐 I am the parent of two adult children and have first hand experience at juggling many tasks during their childhood years. I am very passionate about good quality care and the safety of young children and the support network that is vital for providing this care. The satisfaction I receive for a job well done is very gratifying.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Melanie said...
Judy was a fabulous babysitter. Our children warmed to her immediately and were exceedingly well behaved for her! Would recommend her to all parents.


18 yrs - Beulah Park
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads, I'm currently a first year university student studding Interior Architecture. I love working with children and enjoy their company, so I would love to use this passion to help families. I'm always told by family and friends how good I am with children, and I always seem to connect with kids of all ages within minutes
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Jaimie said...
Eliza was on time, comfortable looking after our daughter and following instructions. Most importantly, she was lovely to deal with and made us feel confident with leaving our child and home with her.


19 yrs - Prospect
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi! I am currently working in an Out of School Hours service. I have been doing this since September 2017. Through this time I have developed my skills and experience working with children aged 5-11. I also have experience with younger ones aged 0-3.… 


43 yrs - Eastwood
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I'm an experienced kindy/primary teacher, OSHC coordinator and library officer, now working as a nanny and carer. I am very friendly and nurturing, and love to help families because as a mother of four teens- two boys and twin girls- I know how much a caring helping hand is appreciated! I'm attentive and patient; relaxed and fun loving! I'm loyal, professional and reliable, and have all accreditations and great references. I have some regular days/half days available, and will also take bookings for evenings and one-off shifts. Contact me now as I may be a great match for your family!… 


33 yrs - Parkside
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I’ve been a nanny for 14 years plus!! Absolutely love all things children and babies! I’ve travelled the world caring for other people’s children of all ages and have most recently returned from caring for the Saudi royal families children both in Saudi and Geneva. Am currently studying towards a cert 3 in childrens services and to be a baby and toddler sleep consultant.… 


29 yrs - Adelaide

Hello parents and children! I am currently working as a Registered Nurse part time and am looking to reconnect with childcare work. From the age of 18 I have been a nanny for families around Adelaide and have loved the connections I've made with children and feel very lucky to have watched them grow up! I have also previously worked as a Swim Instructor with children aged 3-10, and have worked with young adults in an outdoor education program overseas. I love working with children and hope to make new friendships with parents and their children!… 


24 yrs - St. Morris

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a college student,currently studying diploma of hospitality management.I'm married and have a baby boy who is 4 months old.I really like to work as a carer of children as I'm also a mom.I will give good care to your children. THANKS!!


34 yrs - Adelaide

Hello Parents I have an almost 3 years old daughter and all of our days is such amazing with drawing, blocks, puzzle, educational songs, reading tales. Every day we learn together but she misses a child friend to play with into our safe and clean living room or in playgrounds closeby once the weather is good. I'm available Monday through Friday 9 am to 5 pm. Feel free to contact me and chatting about how we could help each others. Me, my sweet daughter and your kid (3 to 10 years old) could have fun and play as siblings/friends. We are glad to know you! 😉


27 yrs - Marleston

Hi mum's and dad's, I work fulltime in childcare, am diploma qualified but looking for a bit of extra work. I hold a current first aid, police clearance and love teaching children. I am available any week nights accept Thursday and available weekends for babysitting.… 


38 yrs - Adelaide

I am the mother of three children. Im living in CBD. I usually take care of my kids at home. Teaching them painting, tell them stories, sing songs, play game or take them go to park together. If your child is between 2 and 5 years old, you need a reliable and patient babysitter. Welcome to contact me and have a interview to know me more. And take a look of my home. Your kid can be my kids' friend. Child care fee :Per hour is $30 in my home. I also like to cook healthy meal for kids. per meal only$5. mike or juice is free for kids.


21 yrs - Fullarton

Hi families! I am a part-time student, and casual child care provider. I have a prior 18 months of nanny experience (involving both live-in and live-out childcare), and 12 months experience in overseeing children’s education programs (ages 5-12) at my home church. I have a heart for kids, and am passionate about providing a loving, fun & safe environment for their development.


21 yrs - Renown Park

Hi to all mums and dads out there I am an out going persons with lots of experience with working with kids. I study online to be a teacher assistant working with children with disability and learning difficulties. As I study online I have a very easy schedule that can be changed to how my work is needed. I hope to hear from you soon!… 


34 yrs - Clarence Park

Hi mums and dads, I am single mum with two children who are in school age. Therefore, I have some spare time Now. I have certificate 3 In child care and diploma in nursing. My background is Taiwanese, I was a RN in Taiwan. I am a very experienced carer. However, I am looking for a part time jobs. If you need someone to look after your baby, please do not hesitate to contact me.


40 yrs - Ovingham

Hi families I'm Caz a very experienced nanny ! I love meeting new people I love to help in any way I can And I great with all ages for children and great with pets too Chat soon xxx