reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Brisbane East, qld

107Families
115 Carers
assignment70 Jobs

Michaela

27 yrs - Carindale
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:8 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi!! I am a reliable, caring and friendly female. I am happy to help out with day/ night babysitting. Looking for something local… more
3 written recommendations.
Local mum Corinne said...
Lovely sitter that was punctual, friendly and flexible. Would definitely use again.

Caitlin

23 yrs - Mount Gravatt East
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads. I graduated from school in 2012 and have been working with children since. I absolutely love working with kids and… more
1 written recommendations.
Local mum Lauren said...
Caitlin was absolutely fantastic and I wouldn’t hesitate to use her for future jobs.

Jazmin

19 yrs - Belmont
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads :) Currently I work part time as a Disability Support Worker and study full time. However, I have flexibility around… more
1 written recommendations.
Local mum Claire said...
Jazmin did a fantastic job, a great start to what I hope will be an ongoing arrangement.

Mikaylah

17 yrs - Carindale

Hi Mums and Dads I'm am a responsible high school student, I would love to meet you and your children… more

Tanae

25 yrs - Mount Gravatt East

Hi Mums and Dads I am a childcare assistant work 5 days a week and had extensive experiences in childcare I have been in the sector for 4 years and looked after children as young as 6weeks to 5 years. I help supervise, interact in activities with children and preparing meals and toileting . I have a CPR very a blue card and a drivers license but it's a learner I don't have a car but I am very good… more

Johannah

24 yrs - Carina

Hi mums and dad! I am a registered nurse at Lady Cilento and just looking for some extra money to help me save for a house deposit 😊… more

Jess

15 yrs - Brisbane

Hi everyone - I’m just looking for some weekend or week night casual babysitting work. I love kids & even though still young, I have had experience with young cousins and siblings.… more

Kaitlyn

27 yrs - Carina Heights

Hello! I am currently studying Psychology at Griffith, am in my second year with an interest in developmental psychology. When I finish my bachelor's I plan to do a Master's of Teaching so I can become a Primary School Teacher.… more

Chrysa

19 yrs - Camp Hill

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently looking for a full time Monday to Friday position. I have recently deferred from university to explore my passions and decide on a career path that suits me. I have always loved working and looking after children and I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care.… more

Grace

20 yrs - Tingalpa

Hello! I'm a university student who is available all weekend long and most weekdays for before/afterschool care. I have a natural passion for entertaining and educating kids, so I'd love to help you out in any way possible (including household chores).… more

Rhian

22 yrs - Mansfield

Hi there, I’m a bubbly, outgoing person and I’m currently studying a Bachelor of Primary Education at QUT. I love kids and I have loved working with different families and children in the different spheres of my life. … more

Wella

31 yrs - Wakerley

Hi Parents, I'm a experienced mother of two children and I have completed my certificate III course last year. I have a open driver license, paid blue card and first aid certificate. I am capable of doing multi-task work such as changing nappies, feeding the children and cleaning up if required. If you need someone reliable, honest and hard-working, call me. … more

Trish

44 yrs - Manly West

Hi, I’m a trained child care assistant & teacher aide. I’d love to help your family out when I’m available. I already work part-time as a nanny for a family with 5 children. I’ve made my career on the basis of helping others - whoever they are, and whatever their abilities.… more

Leah

37 yrs - Mansfield

Hi parents, I am a parent with 2 primary school going children, has a children friendly home and yard to play in. Older school children can play board games or do homework under my supervision as well. Younger kids can enjoy the play kitchen and supermarket. … more

Jess

15 yrs - Tingalpa

Hi mums and dads I am a high school student with classes 5 days a week can do after school and some week ends Mondays and Tuesdays for the next 3 months I can't do… more

Lisa

30 yrs - Mansfield

Hi families I am a qualified nanny who has been working with children for the past 10years. I am passionate about my career and the developmental needs of young children and I love to work with them in learning new things, exploring their surroundings and building confidence to be independent little people. … more

Monica

29 yrs - Mansfield

Hi, Mums and Dads I am available Monday - Friday 6am - 6pm with occasional evenings and weekends. I am looking for a family that will value me as a educator there for pay me a reasonable hourly rate. I am a very clean trustworthy person so I would be able to do light house work if needed and prepare nutritional meals for the children. Please fell free to give me a call or send an email and I can provide… more

Tj

17 yrs - Tingalpa

I’m a University student study criminology and psychology. I am available before school and after school most days and free all day on Wednesday’s and weekends. … more