reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Smithfield, nsw

62Families
50 Carers
assignment24 Jobs

Erika

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - South Wentworthwille
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents, I am a reliable, responible and honest individual holding certificate 3 in childcare and currently studying diploma at Academies Australasia. I have passion for children, I love to play with them, sing, dance, draw and just be silly and playful.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Steve said...
Erika was lovely and very helpful. She was on time and kept the kids very entertained and busy. Will certainly be seeing her again and no hesitation in recommending her.

Cam Tu

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Canley Heights
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads, i'm an international student. I able to speak Vietnamese and English. Ihave more than five years experience with childcare, i love to work with kids.… 

Zainebia

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
37 yrs - South Wentworthville
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I'm a mom of 2 kids (8 years, 13 years) looking for babysitting work. I was born in Portugal and living in Australia for 12 years. I have completed my early childhood certificate 3 and I am currently studying for my diploma. And I have a first aid course. I love working with children and I would love the opportunity to meet you and your kids.

Melody

37 yrs - Canley Heights
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there. I'm a music teacher and is currently on school holiday. I am honest, reliable and love children and animals. I'm fit and healthy. I have a valid working with children check and a driver's licence.

Miriam

27 yrs - Old Guildford
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads, I work full time as a speech pathologist and am looking for some extra casual work in the evenings or weekends. I would like to spend some extra 1:1 time having fun and doing activities with the kids. I understand the importance of routine so will be happy to follow the routine of your household, and also have some fun games and activities to play to keep the kids entertained. I'm also happy to help with homework.

Boshra

49 yrs - Merrylands West
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello parents, I am a teacher with 15 year experience in the teaching field; both primary and childcare . I am a mother of a 19 year old daughter.… 

Sara

23 yrs - Bossley Park

Hi parents my name is Sara and welcome to my page. I am a reliable, disciplined and honest individual I am well-versed in taking care of children in the absence of parents.

Yuliana

46 yrs - Guildford

Hi Mums n Dads.. I love kids and would like to get the opportunities to work with you n play with your kids.. 😊

Lilian

40 yrs - Old Guildford

Hi parents iam a parent myself I have 2 boys myself 8 and 4 I don't have a degree in childcare But iam a mother😊And I believe that is more than enough😊… 

Antionette

43 yrs - Guildford

Hi I'm a active mother of 3 teenagers I would love to help out parents who need help throughout the week with there little ones… 

Tania

21 yrs - Woodpark

Hi Parents, I'm a university student studying a Bacheor of Education. I attend uni 2-3 days per week. I love working with kids and can't wait to hear from you.… 

Sheree

18 yrs - Greystanes

Hey ,I'm a high school student yr 10 at the moment, I'm only doing 2 days a week currently at my school which is usually Tuesdays and a variation of Monday or Wednesday so I'm available most other times ,I'm great with kids and hope you'll give me the opportunity to prove it by looking after yours

Nelly

40 yrs - Merrylands

Hi i have ben doing babysitting for over 10 years & 2 years working in daycare i 4 kids of my own love my job… 

Sarah-Jane

31 yrs - Greystanes

Hey mums and dads i am 29 yrs old I love cooking colouring craft games going to the park Anything u would like or your children would like to do… 

Najat

22 yrs - Fairfield

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently holding a certificate III in Children Services. I am a full-time worker at Roly Poly child care centre! With nearly 4 years experience! I enjoy working with children as we get along easily and have fun playing around! I love and enjoy my job 😊 I am great with children and I'd like the opportunity to meet you and yours!… 

Tania

32 yrs - Greystanes

Hi mums and dads I'm a mature adult that comes from a well respected family. I have 3 nieces and 1 nephew who I cared for at a very young age and help my sister out with the kids on the weekends. I am described as honest and loyal and treat every child as though they were my own.… 

B Rogini

37 yrs - Wentworthville

Hello parents, I am a childcare student working as casual assistant for children's. I have classes on thursdays and fridays. I'm available to be a carer from monday to wednesday and both weekends.… 

Hayley

27 yrs - Wentworthville

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a nanny from England. I have just spent 6 months travelling the world (Thailand, Singapore, Bali, Nz, Fiji, Japan to name a few) and fell in love with the people and beautiful cities of Australia. I have decided to come back and stay on a working holiday visa to explore some more! What better way to do it in a beautiful country doing the job i love the most! I love working with children, i have had 7 years experience and find it very rewarding.