reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Ropes Crossing, nsw

36Families
33 Carers
assignment4 Jobs

Jessica

27 yrs - Ropes Crossing

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a diploma qualified child care educator who had a passion for children. I have been working in the industry for over 6 years and loved every minute of it. During my time I have worked as a room assistant, room leader and centre director.… 

Cherry

38 yrs - Jordan Springs

hi there,I'm a working mum with one eight years old daughter.I normally free on Tuesday and Wednesday whole day before or after pick up my daughter.if anyone need baby sit or free time between that 2 days please let me know.

Jemima

26 yrs - Shanes Park

Hi mums and dads I'm a full time student studying my diploma in early childhood with 4 days of class. I already have my cert 3 in children's services.

Jennifer

25 yrs - Ropes Crossing

Hi mom and dad. I''m a 2 year master of nursing practice student. I'm ver hard working and loves to take care of children. I would like to work during evenings.… 

Fujie

27 yrs - Ropes Crossing

Hello moms and dads. I am a nursing student looking for a job. I am free at night time and at daytime depends on my other scheds. I like kids very much and I am also dedicated to my job.… 

Amy

26 yrs - Ropes Crossing

Hello everyone! Are you in need of a night out? Some time for work or fun? or just need of sometime to yourself and have no one to call? Than look no further .... Finally, a babysitter you can trust. I have several Children services related certificates, first aid, anaphylaxis, asthma training and a current working with children check. Any further questions just ask. Thankyou for your time and I look forward to meeting you and your family.… 

Alicia

19 yrs - Oxley Park

Hello mums and dads I'm a 17 year old high school student who is looking for some extra work on top of my part time job, looking for after school care and night care on Tuesday's Thursday's and Friday's starting from 3:30 pm, 3 pm after I get my provisionals in early August and if parents are comfortable with it I will be able to pick up kids from school and drop them off at after school activities. Will also be available all day and night/overnight on Saturdays which is perfect if you mums and dads want to go on a date night or need to run errands through the the day. Also available Tuesday -Sunday during holidays morning to overnight. No qualifications on paper but did study child care for 2 years. And have looked after children aged 8months-13 years before for friends and family.

Kirralee

20 yrs - Whalan

Hi, my name is Kirralee Bennetts, I'm 17 years old and currently completing my year 12. I love working with children and it's always been a passion of mine. My hobbies include: babysitting my nephews and nieces or anyone's child/children, arts and craft, painting, being creative and walking. I hope to make my way into the career path I plan in childcare.

Alicia

22 yrs - Willmot

I am currently studying at University for Children with disabilities between Birth - 12 years of age. I have my working with children's check.

Valerie

23 yrs - Willmot

Hi mums and Dads. My name is Valerie. I am available everyday.… 

Caitlyn

20 yrs - North Saint Marys

Hello parents, I'm a part time worker right now. I work in fast food. I'm not studying at the moment. I'd love the opportunity to take care of your kids.

Chloe

21 yrs - Saint Marys

Hi mums and dads im great with kids and id love to meet you and yours 😊

Tayla

19 yrs - Oakhurst

I love kids! I love playing games with them and doing craft. I just graduated high school and I'm looking for some work. I have my own car so I am very flexible where I work.… 

Vanela

39 yrs - Blackett

Hi mums and dads, I'm a 3rd year student in TAFE studying in early childhood, i Am available to work 2 days on weekdays (Wednesday & Thursday) and weekends.… 

Sonua

18 yrs - Willmot

Hi mums and dads, i am currently unemployed and looking for some money on the side to help me out a bit. I am great with kids and would love to take the oppitunity to spend time with them.

Leah

32 yrs - Oxley Park

Hi Parents, I'm a mother of an 8 year old girl and Currently studying. I love children and have first aid training and lots of experience looking after young kids.… 

Lydia

20 yrs - Jordan Springs

Hi mums and dads. My name is lydia vella. I have attained my certificate 3 in early childhood and currently in the process of completing my diploma in early childhood . Currently working permanent part time position and really in search for more work mostly weekends.