Find Babysitters & Nannies In Punchbowl, nsw

140 Carers
assignment62 Jobs


20 yrs - Padstow
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi all, I've completed my traineeship recently, receiving my Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and am looking to be a babysitter! I have previous babysitting experience as well as 1 year and 4 months of experience in a child care centre; through which I have obtained my first aid certificate and have my license for emergency children care.I have acquired my 'working with children's' check,… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Bianca said...
Very happy with Natalie and will use her again in the future. She responded to all my messages and answered any questions I had. She also spent a good amount of time with me and the kids the day before the actual job as I wanted to see how the kids react towards her and how I like her also. My eldest wanted to play with Natalie the next day again, so I'm taking this as a dry good sign. Kids were both asleep when we got home, so we have no complaints.


29 yrs - Punchbowl
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Families :) I'm currently finishing up my teaching degree and would love to connect with local families to help put some of my practical skills to good use. I love cooking and reading and I'm passionate about learning and the creative arts.… 


28 yrs - Croydon Park
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and das i'm an early childhood educator and italian,spanish,french,english speaker.i take care of0-6years old kids and i love helping them to discover the world. I would be glad to help you with your kids whenever you need!
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Stephanie said...
Federica was great with my daughter, she had lots of fun. Wouldn't hesitate to hire her again.


22 yrs - Belmore
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hey Mums and Dads, I am a University Student with classes 3 days a week.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Tamara said...
Melissa was absolutely amazing with my son, he took to her the moment she walked thought he door which is big thing for him and strangers. She was 10 minutes early & more then happy to stay back when my husband was late. I will definitely be recommending Melissa and using her again 😊.


30 yrs - Roselands
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents, You can call me kiki. I am a student of early childhood education and care at Times Academy in Sydney, Australia. However, i have earned my degree in education in Indonesia and i used to work as a preschool teacher and a tutor. As the first kid in the family, i have strong skills of leadership. I was a chairman of students community in university as well. It gave me lots of experience and… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Leonard said...
Kiki is great! The Children loved playing with him. He is very responsible.


19 yrs - Padstow Heights
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello my name is Zoe, I am a current university student studying a bachelor of medical and health sciences. I am a fun loving person and have always loved kids!… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Mel said...
Zoe is lovely, dependable and id definently recommend her! I’m currrntly using her for an ongoing job. My 3 year old is happy 😃.


42 yrs - Yagoona
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dad, I am educator family day care and casual educator at childcare centre. I am work great with the children. I am available for night babysitting and weekends. I am qualified working with children with special needs.… 


31 yrs - Penhurst
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello mums and dads, I am Rocio and I am from Argentina, so I speak like Dora, the Explorer haha. I am living in Sydney with a working Holiday visa and I did the same in NZ for a year. I have something special with children. I love them and we have a connection in seconds. Besides, i am a graduated graphic designer, so it help with the creativity of the children. Some parents said ti me they could notice it and they really appreciate it!… 


21 yrs - Panania
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads :) I'm a university student really busy with uni about 4 days per week just looking to spend some of my free time more wisely and I am pretty good with kids and I'd love to spent time with yours.… 


19 yrs - Riverwood
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I’ve currently attend University of Sydney studying IT and Medical Science as a double degree. I also like playing the piano and have been for the past 10 years.


43 yrs - Belmore

Hi all...I'm a student nurse who adores children and enjoys spending time with them. I enjoy teaching them new things so hopefully I can assist you with everyday issues !!!


34 yrs - Belmore

Hi busy mums and dads I am a mum of 2 primary school aged kids that is keen to give you a hand juggling your busy family lives! Need someone that can prep dinner during the day and watch the little one/s? My family and friends say they love the food I cook-very comfortable making vegetarian or meat based meals. Can take kids out to parks/activities? Need to go back to work but can't get Childcare until next year? Can also do school drop offs or picks ups as have a 7 seater car and my kids only take up 2 Of the seats. Can work from your home or mine, have plenty of toys and room, or get the the kids out of house if you need a break.… 


25 yrs - Lakemba

Good morning/afternoon parents, I'm a Childcare worker 4 days a week and I'm look forward to this opportunity of meeting you and your kids.… 


25 yrs - Lakemba

Hello everyone, I'm a final year law student and have class twice a week. I would love the opportunity to do some part-time baby-sitting.… 


38 yrs - Peakhurst

Hi mama and papa's I am a part time working mum with 5 kids ages between 3 and 19 years old. I work for my local community centre three days a week and the other four days is spent with my 3 year old daughter, catching up on laundry and domestic duties, shopping and leisure.


21 yrs - Beverly Hills

Hi !! I'm currently a student at Macquarie university and I am completing a bachelor or education with arts. I have a waitressing job on the side but would be able to plan my time well around everything. I play the guitar and enjoy reading and will make sure your child gets the most out of their day.… 


36 yrs - Yagoona

Hi mums and dad's, I am currently looking for a job and very much available in any time, I like kids and love taking care of them, I am fun to be with and looking forward on working with you and helping you and your family.


26 yrs - Narwee

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm currently studying Master of Teaching (Early Childhood) at University of Sydney. I have classes three days per week. I hope to meet you and your kid(s) soon.…