reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Pemulwuy, nsw

65Families
57 Carers
assignment24 Jobs

Nicola

starstarstarstarstar
43 yrs - Toongabbie
Jobs:5 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads. I am a mum of 3 kids with only 1 still living at home with me. Therefore I have evenings and weekends free to help you have some free time on your own. I certainly know how that feels. I would love to spend some time with your little ones knowing that you are getting a refreshing break.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Narelle said...
Our kids had a great time with Nicola. Nicola was able to build an instant rapport with them which enabled everything to go smoothly. Would definitely use Nicola again and recommend her to others.

Lisa

starstarstarstarstar_half
22 yrs - Wentworthville
Jobs:6 Completed 0 Cancelled

I am a 4th year uni student studying primary teaching and psychology And work part time at Woolworths as well as an after school care centre (handling lots of kids of different ages) As well as tutor children from k-12 Looking for casual babysitting… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Jodie said...
Lisa was very sweet and really lovely with my kids. My daughter absolutely loved her company and I know would love to have her back. I will definitely consider Lisa for our next babysitting job.

Erika

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - South Wentworthwille
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents, I am a reliable, responible and honest individual holding certificate 3 in childcare and currently studying diploma at Academies Australasia. I have passion for children, I love to play with them, sing, dance, draw and just be silly and playful.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Steve said...
Erika was lovely and very helpful. She was on time and kept the kids very entertained and busy. Will certainly be seeing her again and no hesitation in recommending her.

Abileigh

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - Prospect
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mum's & Dads, I'm a Macquarie University student, studying a Bachelor of education. I am currently on University holidays until August, and I am specifically interested in school holidays and week day babysitting work. However I am also interested in casual sitting. I hold a working with children check, and years of experience, as well as my own car.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Jade said...
Abileigh was great with my 3 boys and they all had a great time too!.

Zainebia

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
37 yrs - South Wentworthville
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I'm a mom of 2 kids (8 years, 13 years) looking for babysitting work. I was born in Portugal and living in Australia for 12 years. I have completed my early childhood certificate 3 and I am currently studying for my diploma. And I have a first aid course. I love working with children and I would love the opportunity to meet you and your kids.

Holly

26 yrs - Blacktown
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I am currently working Monday to Friday at Westmead children's hospital and am looking for an afternoon job.… 

Boshra

49 yrs - Merrylands West
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello parents, I am a teacher with 15 year experience in the teaching field; both primary and childcare . I am a mother of a 19 year old daughter.… 

Cat

31 yrs - Prospect

Hi Families I'm looking for a family to work with. I am a very experienced nanny that's firm but very fair & full of energy to help you little ones grow into the awesome little people.… 

Raquel

36 yrs - Toongabbie

Hi mum and Dads, I'm a qualified Educator with a lot of experience, I have a 18 months boy and I would love to take care of your child in a permanent or share nanny care a few days a week… 

Emma

21 yrs - Blacktown

Hi Parents! I am a 19 year old child care worker looking for occasional baby sitting jobs. I work 4 days. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday between 7:30am - 6:30pm. (Times vary) I am available for babysitting Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday and night times during the week depending on my finishing hours.… 

Michaela

23 yrs - Wentworthville

Hi mums, dads & carers! I'm currently working five days a week in the childcare industry but am looking for some extra money on the side to help me out abit more. I absolutely adore the children & families that I am currently working with and would LOVE the opportunity to get to know some more in a field that I am extremely passionate about.… 

Federica

25 yrs - Wentworthville

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a 23 years old Italian girl living in Australia since 8 months. I graduated in languages and tourism at the university of Verona and after that I left Italy to follow my Australian dream and be a nanny. In Italy my family is made by 5 people: my father, my mother, my older sister, me and my younger sister. I absolutely love children, I've been with children from 3 to 15 years old since when I was 14 because I took care of them during summer holidays in Italy. I love animals as well as travel and meet friends. I'm quite good in cleaning the house and keep everything in order. I'm very funny and love to spend time with children like playing, swimming etc.… 

Emma

19 yrs - Blacktown

Hey everyone, I am an HSC student nearing the end of my schooling life and hoping to be able to work with you guys and your kids. I have a first aid certificate, I'm great with kids and have experience with kids with disabilities.… 

Tania

21 yrs - Woodpark

Hi Parents, I'm a university student studying a Bacheor of Education. I attend uni 2-3 days per week. I love working with kids and can't wait to hear from you.… 

Rebecca

22 yrs - Wentworthville

Hi Parents! I am a qualified primary school teacher, who currently teaches Kindergarten. As I am fulltime, I prefer babysitting afternoons/nights and on weekends, as I thoroughly enjoy it! I'm also more than happy to just be on call for when you need a break or a night out! I also have experience working in preschool settings, tutoring and before and after school care.😊

Sheree

18 yrs - Greystanes

Hey ,I'm a high school student yr 10 at the moment, I'm only doing 2 days a week currently at my school which is usually Tuesdays and a variation of Monday or Wednesday so I'm available most other times ,I'm great with kids and hope you'll give me the opportunity to prove it by looking after yours

Nelly

40 yrs - Wentworthville

Hi, Mums and Dads, i am an experience mother and would be great at babysitting you kids. I'd love to meet you and your children.

Sarah-Jane

31 yrs - Greystanes

Hey mums and dads i am 29 yrs old I love cooking colouring craft games going to the park Anything u would like or your children would like to do…