reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Mount Colah, nsw

92Families
74 Carers
assignment81 Jobs

Eden

starstarstarstarstar_half
22 yrs - Hornsby
Jobs:8 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents! My name is Eden, I'm a 21 year old Australian resident, I have a police check and a WWCC. I have almost 5 years experience nannying/babysitting. I'm looking for full time/part time ongoing nanny work or casual babysitting. With past families I've looked after we've gone on days out (park,museum,cafes etc) I also love creating fun arts and crafts projects for the children. I'm extremely… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Jae said...
Eden is lovely and helpful with dishes and washing. I also loved that she gave me an honest account of the kids behaviour when I got home!!!.

Lauren

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
31 yrs - Hornsby
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads. I am currently studying a Diploma of Early Childhood Edication and Care . I am liking for babysitting and nanny work in my local area while I am studying. I am reliable, friendly and great with kids .… 
1 written recommendations.

Shivani

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - Hornsby
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Beautiful Parents, I am a university student currently taking a break from studies to explore new experiences and expand my knowledge. I adore children and hope to learn from them as much as they can hopefully learn from me.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Jason said...
Shivani is a very warm, energetic and responsible person. My children love to her so much!.

Jess

22 yrs - Hornsby
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

I'm currently looking for casual babysitting jobs! I'm really excited to work with kids again and can't wait to get back into it!

Jessica

19 yrs - North Wahroonga
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello families, I am currently on a gap year since I have just graduated from highschool completing my HSC. I love working and taking care of kids and would love to meet yours :)… 

Amelia

24 yrs - Hornsby
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I'm a mother to a gorgeous 1-year-old boy, just getting back into babysitting and nannying now that life has calmed down a bit!

Andrea

48 yrs - Mount Colah
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there. I am 47 years old and have been teaching piano for the past 25 years. I am trying to find work throughout the daytime as I only have lessons after 3pm every afternoon. I also have school holidays free if you need my help

Frances

19 yrs - Hornsby
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a university student with 3/4 days of classes and love looking after kids. I would love the opportunity to meet your little ones!!!

Jess

17 yrs - Mount Colah

Hi I'm Jess, I'm currently in year 10. I'm fun, outgoing and confident. I enjoy spending time with kids and would love the opportunity to help you out by spending time with them. At the moment, I work at Inflatable World where all of my time is spent supervising and having fun with children of all ages.… 

Amber

24 yrs - Mount Colah

Hi Parents and carers! I have been in the childcare industry for over 4 years working with children aged 0-12 years of age. I have completed my diploma and all necessary qualifications so if you would like a night out in the town or to have a date night, your children will definitely be in good hands!… 

Alexandra

22 yrs - Mount Colah

Hi there! I'm a university student (studying primary education) looking for either day time work or evening work, as well as weekend work. I work at a before/after school care centre and have my first aid certificate as well as asthma and anaphylaxis training. Working with children check also available!

Millie

29 yrs - Hornsby

Hi everyone, I work full time at a local preschool but am looking for a little extra work babysitting. I adore children and have a lot of experience. I am also a big animal lover so your fur child/ren won't feel left out! I love the outdoors and adventure and also arts and crafts. I am looking forward to meeting your family :)… 

Natasha

43 yrs - Hornsby

Hi Everyone, I am a 43 yr old single lady who is currently fiinishing up my Advanced Diploma in Transpersonal Art Therapy and moving back to Sydney and settling in the Hornsby-Berowra area. I am honest, reliable, flexible and fabulous with Kiddies. Children light up my world and I hope to use my new skills to soon be working with children who are dealing with the pressures that life can sometimes bestow upon them in their precious early years.

Monique

17 yrs - North Wahroonga

I am a year 11 student at Pymble Ladies College and I am great with kids (and animals - I have 12). I coach an U10s netball team as volunteer work as well as walk kindergarteners to year 2s around the school on monday afternoons, getting them to their commitments. I'm currently doing my Gold Duke of Edinburgh, and I'm qualified in Surf Life Saving (Bronze Medallion, Bronze e-lifesaving Unit 1 and Unit 2). I can help with homework, sport or physical activity if needed, playing with the kids if they want me to, and just making sure the house doesn't burn down. My school has connections with St. Eddies so I regularly volunteer and help out with the children and teenagers with mental and physical disabilities. I am free help out at night, and on the weekends. I am 16 and therefore have my L's,… 

Lily

18 yrs - Wahroonga

Hi there! I am currently attending Pymble Ladies College in year 11. I do dance as a sport at school and absolutely love it! Currently working at event cinemas. I am great with kids and always love hanging out with my younger cousins! I look forward to working with you.… 

Lucy

16 yrs - Hornsby

Hi Mums and Dads. I’m 16 and doing a full time apprenticeship as a hairdresser in Hornsby. My work days do change each week however I usually start work at 9:00am and finish between 5 and 5:30. I enjoy the responsibility of looking after kids and would put all of my love and effort into looking after your little ones! I’m loving, caring and comfortable to be around. I can cook dinner (and/or breakfast + lunch) and can responsibly look after your kids. I have many young kids in my family ranging from new born to 12 years old. I do not have my licence yet however I will in October. I will still have full transportation to and from you by my parents. I can’t wait to hear from you and meet your wonderful family!… 

Molly

19 yrs - Hornsby

Hi mums and dads, l am currently studying at Oakhill College in year 11 and enjoy playing sport on Saturday mornings. I am great with children and have had experience in previous jobs and babysitting over the years. I am a very mature, outgoing and a responsible student. I am looking to be a casual babysitter, although l am also happy to accommodate for permanent babysitting as well. I am available during the week in the evenings and on the weekends. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any queries.… 

Lauren

22 yrs - Hornsby

Hi, my name is Lauren and I'm 20 years old, outgoing and energetic person who loves being around kids…