reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Marsden Park, nsw

39Families
27 Carers
assignment5 Jobs

Chloe

starstarstarstarstar
21 yrs - Colebee
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hey Mums and Dads! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Nursing at university as I aspire to be a Midwife and I also have a Certificate III in Children's Services. This entails that I have a first aid certificate including CPR and anaphylactic training.… 
1 written recommendations.

Daniel

23 yrs - Berkshire Park

I am the oldest man in our family I am 21 / 22 and I have altism and I need to be watching for a afternoon for a hour from 3 to 4… 

Jessica

27 yrs - Ropes Crossing

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a diploma qualified child care educator who had a passion for children. I have been working in the industry for over 6 years and loved every minute of it. During my time I have worked as a room assistant, room leader and centre director.… 

Jemima

26 yrs - Shanes Park

Hi mums and dads I'm a full time student studying my diploma in early childhood with 4 days of class. I already have my cert 3 in children's services.

Jennifer

25 yrs - Ropes Crossing

Hi mom and dad. I''m a 2 year master of nursing practice student. I'm ver hard working and loves to take care of children. I would like to work during evenings.… 

Enjy

19 yrs - Hassall Grove

Hi, I am a high school student that is undergoing her HSC certificate. I am kind, caring, very patient and Love to help. I adore kids and love playing with them. I don't mind helping around the house and without a doubt cleaning up after the children.… 

Alicia

22 yrs - Willmot

I am currently studying at University for Children with disabilities between Birth - 12 years of age. I have my working with children's check.

Valerie

23 yrs - Willmot

Hi mums and Dads. My name is Valerie. I am available everyday.… 

Therese

43 yrs - Marsden Park

Hi I'm a diploma qualified childcare educator. I have 3 adult children and 1 teenager of my own. I love art, craft, music and being outside exploring.… 

Tayla

19 yrs - Oakhurst

I love kids! I love playing games with them and doing craft. I just graduated high school and I'm looking for some work. I have my own car so I am very flexible where I work.… 

Vanela

39 yrs - Blackett

Hi mums and dads, I'm a 3rd year student in TAFE studying in early childhood, i Am available to work 2 days on weekdays (Wednesday & Thursday) and weekends.… 

Brooke

28 yrs - Berkshire Park

Hello! My name is Brooke. I'm a proud mum to my beautiful 3yr old daughter. Im currently looking for nanny work in the sydney western suburbs/hills areas For example morning school drops offs etc. I have my own reliable car and loads of experience along with references from other families I've worked for. I would like to have a job which is flexible with me having my daughter sometimes while I have your child/ren. My daughter goes to daycare a few days a week so some days she will be with me and some days she won't. She's a sweet little girl with a beautiful nature and would love some new friends to play with. I am looking to start as soon as possible!! I hope to hear from you soon! Brooke

Sonua

18 yrs - Willmot

Hi mums and dads, i am currently unemployed and looking for some money on the side to help me out a bit. I am great with kids and would love to take the oppitunity to spend time with them.

Sarbjeet

34 yrs - Oakhurst

Hi my name is sarbjeet kaur I have all necessary qualification… 

Erika

17 yrs - Dean Park

Hi mums and dads!! I'm 16 years old and I've studying in my cert 3 I've been working in a childcare centre for nearly a month now.

Marissa

22 yrs - Marsden Park

Hello! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education Early Childhood and Primary (Birth to 12 years old). I have worked and continue to work with children in a variety of settings including: Tutor (English and Math) so I can assist your child with their homework! As a child care worker, Special Needs Teachers Aid, as a ballet teaching assistant, as a party entertainer (I can create balloon animals) and also in Before and After School Care.… 

Vin

28 yrs - Colebee

Hi. I'm married, 28years old, currently studying aged care, Filipino who can work as a babysitter as needed.… 

Kalpana

45 yrs - Lethbridge Park

Hi mum and dad. I'm a house wife at present I was working few years in childcare industry then for my health reasons I have stop from last year. Now something I want to do from home. I'm a Indian music and dance teacher. Still I teach at Quakershill high school on Every Sunday.