reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Lindfield, nsw

945Families
731 Carers
assignment2,066 Jobs

Jodie

starstarstarstarstar_half
20 yrs - Willoughby
Jobs:26 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I'm Jodie. I'm 20 years old and looking to make some extra money now that I am studying at university full time. I am studying a bachelor of exercise physiology at University of New South Wales and am in my third year of study in 2018. I also have a part time job at a makeup company called Mecca Maxima. I love working with kids, I have been a sports coach and worked with kids aged 4+ for more… 
8 written recommendations.
Local parent Anna said...
Jodie was brilliant with our girls! They were meant to be asleep the whole time but that didn't happen but Jodie was confident and managed them both well. We'd happily use her again.

Nicola

starstarstarstarstar
18 yrs - Chatswood
Jobs:25 Completed 0 Cancelled

I am a 18 year old student that attended Roseville college in 2017 and went to Willoughby public school. Currently I am a student at UTS studying nursing and international studies. I love sport, art and especially kids! I also have my working with children check and a police check… 
9 written recommendations.
Local parent David said...
Nicola is a very warm and natural carer. She obtained an instant rapport with my children and was helped them get to sleep, hours before could ☺️ We would recommend Nicola to anyone looking for a safe and caring baby sitter.

Tania

starstarstarstarstar
47 yrs - Artarmon
Jobs:18 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Neighbours, my name is Tania and I am an experienced childcare educator living in Artarmon. For parents I offer reliability, punctuality and honesty; and for children I offer caring, security and an endless supply of fun, energy and laughter. Please check out my FDC page for more information :) www.facebook.com/TaniasFDC… 
12 written recommendations.
Local parent Sandra said...
I could not recommend her highly enough! Her huge amount of experience really shines through, especially when dealing with my particularly tricky almost 4 year old. I really appreciate her attitude, drive & professionalism - and just being a lovely lady too! Thank you Tania, my children loved you!.

Chloe

starstarstarstarstar_half
18 yrs - Willoughby
Jobs:20 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads, my names Chloe, I'm 18 years old and currently in year 12 at Willoughby girls high school. At the moment I am also completing a nursing assistant course at TAFE. After I graduate high school I would love to either go into nursing or education. I have my first aid and CPR certificate.… 
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Natalie said...
Chloe was lovely, and very capable. Looked after our two boys very well & managed bedtime as well. Happily recommend. Thanks Chloe.

Tash

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Roseville
Jobs:18 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, my name is Tash, I am 19 years old and looking for part time or casual babysitting jobs. I graduated from Roseville College in 2016. I am currently at uni studying a Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Arts with Psychology. I am passionate about kids and love their positive energy! I am also happy to assist at children’s functions and birthday parties!
9 written recommendations.
Local parent Joanna said...
Tash did a great job looking after our kids. She put them to bed - lay down with them on our bed - and took the initiative to move them to their own beds afterwards. She was punctual, friendly, and integrated into our evening bedtime routine immediately. I would happily have Tash come back again.

Lorraine

starstarstarstarstar
59 yrs - Lindfield
Jobs:16 Completed 0 Cancelled

I am an active mature woman with 2 children aged 18 and 24. I enjoy being with young children and will happily care for, play with and prepare meals for your children. I am also happy to do light housework if required. I am available every night of the week for babysitting as well as occasssional day jobs. Since I stopped working full time, I have been looking after my neighbours young children as… 
7 written recommendations.
Local parent Jane said...
Lorraine is lovely, popped around the day before our booking to meet us, arrived early, and I was very comfortable leaving our 3 year old in her care. Would definitely recommend Lorraine and will book her again.

Stephanie

starstarstarstarstar_half
20 yrs - East Lindfield
Jobs:19 Completed 3 Cancelled

Hi everyone, I'm Steph and I finished high school in 2015 and started university at UTS in 2016. Due to a flexible timetable I have lots of free time, in which I would love to help you out with your babysitting needs. I love working with kids and babysitting :)… 
8 written recommendations.
Local parent Maugan said...
Steph was really great with our kids. Our 2 year old really enjoyed play time with her and when she woke up later in the evening Steph managed to get her to settle back down to sleep. We will definitely use Steph again and would recommend to other families.

Mary

starstarstarstarstar_half
28 yrs - Artarmon
Jobs:15 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi!!! I m italian girl and I m available as babysitter on Monday, Tuesday, Wedsneday, Thursday, Friday, saturday and sunday or occasionality!… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Jodie said...
Mary was great. Our little one was sleeping when she arrived and she offered to help fold clothes. He awoke very happy with her.

Bonnie

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Lane Cove North
Jobs:11 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi! I am only looking for weekend, holiday or evening babysitting. I am a primary school teacher and have been teaching for 6 years. Prior to teaching I nannied for 4 years and babysat casually for 6 years. I have worked with children 2 - 13 years. If babysitting during the day, I love to get outdoors and go to the park, zoo, go for a bike ride etc, but also more than happy to stay at home… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Liana said...
Bonnie is fantastic with children. Within minutes of meeting my two boys they had built rapport and were following her lead. Bonnie goes over and above in her care. Can’t wait to welcome Bonnie back to our family again.

Claudia

starstarstarstarstar
22 yrs - Artarmon
Jobs:15 Completed 0 Cancelled

I'm Claudia, I'm Italian and I've been in Sydney since 2015. The main reason why I'm on JuggleStreet is because it allows me to earn extra money while doing one of my favourite activities: spending time with kids.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Sarah said...
Claudia is fun, happy and pleasant. My kids enjoy hanging out with her and she's great with our dog, too.

Matilda

starstarstarstarstar
22 yrs - North Willoughby
Jobs:11 Completed 0 Cancelled

My name is Matilda and I'm 21 years old. I am a young female with significant experience in childcare roles, having been a regular babysitter for 6 years and nanny for around two years. I finished high school at Wenona in 2013 and commenced studying a bachelor of law/international studies at UTS in 2015.… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Jacqui said...
Matilda is a fantastic babysitter. Very lovely, competent and highly rated by us and the kids. We recommend highly and will definitely ask her to work for us again.

India

starstarstarstarstar_half
20 yrs - Artarmon
Jobs:13 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hello, my name's India. I'm 18 years old and am studying a bachelor of health science at UTS. I've lived in Artarmon for the last 10 years. I'm a vegetarian and love animals (particularly my dog Barney). I've been lucky enough to travel around Western Europe and the UK. My favourite place is Paris. I am currently learning to drive and hope to get my license in the near future. I have two sisters and… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Samantha said...
Absolutely wonderful babysitter. My fussy 8 year old loved her and she had a rapport with him from the first moment she arrived. Highly recommended.

Alessia

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Artarmon
Jobs:9 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello everyone, I'm Alessia, 23, from Italy. I'm a student here and I'd like to babysit during my free time, because I love children, find it easy to establish good relationships with them, and because I have a lot of experience in babysitting. I'm graduated in interpreting and translation of the languages English and Spanish (level C1 in both).… 
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Jenni said...
My children really enjoyed Alessia's company - I hope they will learn some more Italian from her. I will definitely hire Alessia again!!.

Cherise

starstarstarstarstar_half
21 yrs - Lane Cove North
Jobs:11 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hi there! I am a second year engineering student at uts who also has a passion for childcare as well as performing arts. I currently work as a piano and maths tutor working with a variety of kids and families. In my free time i enjoy figure skating and running.… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Lucy said...
Cherise was punctual and very affable. She did a great job in settling my little one who has been a bit ratty lately. V happy!.

Hyunhee

starstarstarstarstar_half
36 yrs - Chatswood
Jobs:12 Completed 3 Cancelled

Hi my name is HyunHee Park but you can call me daisy. I'm from Korea. I am very friendly and have beautiful smile. I like to play with children. I am able to look after your child well. Thank you. Have a good day!
8 written recommendations.
Local parent Christina said...
Consummate friendly and experienced professional. She's fantastic. My son has recently been very shy with carers, not wanting to go to day care etc, but not this time. He LOVED Daisy instantly. I loved the incredibly effective way she communicated with us and with him, and the way she entertained him rather than just 'sitting'. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Tori

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Lindfield
Jobs:12 Completed 0 Cancelled

I am 18 years old and just finished year 12 at Roseville college. This means that I am free a lot including day and night for babysitting. I play quite a bit of sport including coaching a young team, and I enjoy looking after kids. I also start my uni course of midwifery next year which is a flexible timetable to accomodate to my babysitting and nannying jobs. I am also very good for late notice baby… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Ben said...
Tori did a great job and handled things really well, particularly considering some poor planning and set up on my part. The kids loved Tori and are very keen to have her look after them again.

Siena

starstarstarstarstar_half
18 yrs - Lindfield
Jobs:11 Completed 0 Cancelled

I’m a fully graduated 18 year old, I love kids and hope to do something involving children in the future, I get along well with kids and I have my own car.
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Lisa said...
Siena was really punctual and lovely to deal with. I asked my kids and the eldest said she was “the best, really awesome” but then told me to rate her 4.5 as people may not believe me if I rated her too highly 😂... yes I have a cynical 11 year old!! 5* from me and I will be using her again if she’s available 😁.

Rachel

starstarstarstarstar
31 yrs - Lane Cove North
Jobs:9 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello! I work in the corporate world Monday to Friday and trying to save for my first home so I have quite a bit of downtime over the weekend and some week day evenings. I am active and love the outdoors. My hourly rate is $25 and a sleep over rate is available upon request.… 
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Stacey said...
Rachel arrived on time and immediately was warm and engaging with the children. She was flexible with our arrival time home and most importantly, our boys have said they would like Rachel to babysit them again.