reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Kenthurst, nsw

20Families
16 Carers
assignment15 Jobs

Heather

starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
22 yrs - Annangrove
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I am looking for extra work in babysitting. I currently work as a preschool teacher and I'm studying towards my Diploma in childcare. :) I live in Maroota but work in the Rousehill region. I am used to travelling, everything is 30-40 minutes away so happy to babysit at wherever you are located :)

Hannah

24 yrs - Kenthurst

Hello Mum's and Dad's, My name is Hannah and I have had the pleasure of working with children for over 5 years now. I hold a diploma in children's services and have worked in childcare as well as nannying roles. I currently work part-time at an early learning centre and am available Monday, Tuesday and weekends. I love being with kids of all ages and working closely with families. If I sounds suitable I would love to hear from you! Hannah

Courtney

23 yrs - Kenthurst

Hi mums, dads and families! I am a 21 year old female looking to fill some of my extra time doing what I love - being with children and using my skills and time to help out others in my community! I am a qualified childcare worker with a bubbly, friendly, sporty, honest, trustworthy and reliable nature. I have completed all First Aid, WWCC, Child Protection and police check certificates, am a non smoker, have my own vehicle and (clean) full drivers license.… 

Bethany

17 yrs - Kenthurst

Hi Mums and Dads, I am in year 10 at St John Paul II Catholic College. I am great with kids and would love the opportunity to help out families in my area. Looking forward to lots of fun with you and your kids! 😊

Erin

26 yrs - Kenthurst

Hi there! Much loved local nanny available to lend a hand. Currently available after 5.30pm Mon-Wed, after 9.30am Thurs, all day Fri, Sat, Sun and of cause, for evening babysitting. Rates starting at $27/hr+

Sue

55 yrs - Glenorie

Hi all, I'm a mum of three adult children who has been working for the same family for 12 years. Previous to this I was in aged care.

Emma

22 yrs - Annangrove

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently working full time in childcare, I have a upcoming American trip that I am saving for. I look forward to caring for your children, having fun and learning as we go.

Katelyn

18 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi to all families, I am a student and I am about to complete my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I attend college 3 days a week which leaves me free on Thursday's and Friday's. I would love a casual job for those two days and possibly a full time job when I complete my qualification in late November! Thank you :)

Julianne

45 yrs - Kenthurst

Hi , I am working currently but would love to help you out by looking after your child/ children. Any night except Thursday.… 

Tayla

20 yrs - Kenthurst

Hey! I am currently working full time in a child care located in the hills district. I completed my cert III in early education and care in 2017, and currently studying my diploma in early education and care. I've worked with all age groups in a child care environment (0-6 years) whilst also having experience with older children as well.… 

Caprice

18 yrs - Kenthurst

Hello Families. Being with children's is my absolute passion and I absolutely love it. I come from a family of 6 kids and love spending time with children.… 

Taryn

29 yrs - Kellyville

Hi there. I’m a highly organised and energetic childcare educator with 9 years of experience. I can provide care to newborns, toddlers, school aged children and teenagers within private home settings.… 

Lauren

23 yrs - Annangrove

Hey! My name's Lauren and I'm currently a waitress. I love kids and do a lot of work with kids and youth at my church, including crèche (0-6 Yr olds), Sunday school (6-12 yr olds) and youth group (from year 7- year 12).… 

Kate

20 yrs - Kenthurst

I'm a fun and easy going person, understand children's needs and love to spend time around children… 

Emily

22 yrs - Kenthurst

My name is Emily and I am a 19 year old Public Relations Student at Western Sydney University. I am a big sister to two younger sisters 13 and 17 and currently a babysitter for a Hills District family with a 10 year old son and 7 year old daughter. I have been a dancer all my life and currently working in a retail dance store and teaching dancing. I have a love for educating and helping children strive to their best ability from homework to sporting activities to eating healthy. I have a passion for cooking and love trying new healthy recipes on my family to get approval. I have motherly instincts from looking after my younger sisters and helping out around the house. I love grocery shopping, cooking dinner and cleaning the house for my mum when she has work, or is busy.… 

Amelia

20 yrs - Middle Dural

Hi local families, I'm a 2nd year uni student studying studying a Bachelor of Social Work . I have a younger sibling who is 10. I have a strong love for family, animals and helping people. I have experience in disabilities.…