reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Hillsdale, nsw

571Families
1,026 Carers
assignment1,166 Jobs

Nathalia

starstarstarstarstar
30 yrs - Kensignton
Jobs:45 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hi, Mums and Dads! My name is Nathalia and I'm from Brazil. I'm a bubbly, vibrant, caring, reliable and responsible person who has been in Australia for three years. I've been working as a nanny and babysitter for two years and I love what I do. I'm very passionate about children. I love getting into their magic world and help them using their imagination and creativity. I like playing and taking… 
23 written recommendations.
Local parent Kylie-Anne said...
Nathalia looked after our children for the first time last night. Nathalia has a very natural way with children, she is warm, very engaging, energetic and flexible in her approach. The transition was very smooth. The children had a wonderful time with Nathalia and we returned home to a lovely clean home and the children peacefully sleeping. Nathalia has a wonderful work ethic, she is has an obvious passion for children and we were very pleased with her great efforts. Her communication skills are excellent and she arrived early for the job. We (and the children) look forward to welcoming her back into our home again soon.

Rachel

starstarstarstarstar_half
21 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:44 Completed 1 Cancelled

I am 21 years old, and a fourth year commerce law student at UNSW. Along with my studies, I teach clarinet and coach touch football and netball. I am always happy to help out with homework and play games, aswell as preparing food and cleaning up whenever necessary.
15 written recommendations.
Local parent Sophie said...
Rachel is a polite and friendly girl. She was good with my girls and I would not hesitate to recommend her as a babysitter.

Lili

starstarstarstarstar_half
18 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:21 Completed 0 Cancelled

My name is Lili Vincent and I just finished my final year (Year 12) at St Vincents College Potts Point. I have two younger sisters who are my absolute joys. I am a very vibrant and happy person to be around. I have currently finished the HSC so i would be more than happy to help out.… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Nicole said...
Delightful! Thanks for helping us out at the last minute Lily. Harper adored you.

Giorgia

starstarstarstarstar_half
21 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:19 Completed 2 Cancelled

I am an energies positive 21 year old student. I live in Randwick. I am very familiar with the area. I have a great RAPPORT with Young children, they find me fun and engaging but I am able to set clear boundaries. I am happy to prepare simple meals for children, bath and put them to bed.… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Ben said...
Giorgia was terrific - really personable and engaging, the kids loved her and the fact that she's taller than their 6ft mother - highly recommend.

Claragh

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:11 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hi everyone, Im originally from Ireland I have lived in Sydney now for 3 years and I have just became a permanent resident. I am currently cert III and studying towards my diploma. I am available most evenings and weekends.… 
9 written recommendations.
Local parent Brielle said...
Claragh was fantastic! She engaged with our 3 year old and 16month old boys straight away and we all felt comfortable and at ease with her. It was our first time hiring a babysitter so we were a little nervous, but we left the house so easily with our toddler even waving us goodbye! She was a great communicator too and updated us throughout the night on how everything was going. Happy kids happy parents, we will definitely feel very comfortable inviting her into our home again.

Jenna

starstarstarstarstar_half
24 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:12 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents! I am a college student here in Syndey, where I am studying theology. Before Sydney, I lived in New York City where I received my degree in History. A few of my favorite things to do are: go for a run, hang at the beach, search out all things interior design, research humanitarian issues, read, and write.… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Jodie said...
Jenna was great! She was on time. She is bright and friendly. She had no problem with staying later than initially agreed. I would definitely use her again.

Jessica

starstarstarstarstar
25 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:10 Completed 1 Cancelled

I'm an educator (also still studying towards my diploma in Early Childhood Education) who is absolutely passionate about children’s development and learning. I'm a reliable, calm and a nurturing individual. I’m looking for nanny work (long term on Thursdays and/or Fridays as the other days I’m working at a childcare centre). I’m also available for casual babysitting on the weekends or evenings during… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Liz said...
Jessica did an amazing job - the kids thought she was really fun and the house left lovely and clean. Managed wonderfully with 3 kids, an extra friend and lots of little neighbours dropping in! Well done Jess!!.

Alice

starstarstarstarstar_half
26 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:12 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads :) I am currently living in Coogee and I am looking for a nannying position within the eastern suburbs on a Tuesday, Thursday & Friday. I have been a nanny for the past 6 years. I love children of all ages and I am a natural when it comes to caring and looking after them :) AVAILABLE FOR LAST MINUTE TEMP NANNYING & BABYSITTING… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Lisa said...
Alice was lovely. She arrived on time, played with the girls and took them to the park and tidied up the lunch dishes. Thanks Alice! I will book you again soon.

Suzannah

starstarstarstarstar_half
23 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:11 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads - I am a part-time university student (bachelor of Psychology) and trained Behavioural Therapist for children. I love playing and being silly with kids and would love to get to know yours.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Julianne said...
Suzannah was punctual, quickly built rapport with my three children and handled all the curveballs that one could possibly encounter on one's first assignment with the family - we arrived late back home having been held up at a meeting, my next meeting started later than expected meaning that Suzannah needed to stay on longer than we first thought - and did so happily. One of three children refused to eat but was desperate to play with Suzannah. All taken in her stride with a smile I would be happy to recommend Suzannah to any family. Julianne.

Eliza

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:14 Completed 0 Cancelled

My name is Eliza and I am 19 years old. Looking after and caring for children is something that I love spending my time doing and find very enjoyable and rewarding. I am willing to look after children of any age and be sure that they are well cared for and that they enjoy themselves. I am very trustworthy, respectful, reliable, honest, happy and fun but fair.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kristy said...
Eliza was a lovely girl, extremely friendly and reliable. Would highly recommend.

Chloe

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - Kensington
Jobs:10 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there! I'm currently a full time student at UNSW who wants to help out around the neighbourhood. I'm a fun-loving, easy-going and kind natured young woman that loves looking after children. I have experience in taking care of children with a variety of interests and I always try my best to help grow these interests and talents. I fully understand the responsibility of nannying and do not take it… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Waqas said...
Chloe was just awesome! The kids loved her, she has such a great attitude and we would love to have her over every time we need help. Thanks Chloe!.

Laura

starstarstarstarstar
28 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:11 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I'm Laura, a reliable and friendly 25 year old Kiwi currently working full time in Marketing. I love kids of all ages so jump at any oportunity to babysit in my free time (after work and on the weekends). I currently live in Randwick and have a car so am willing to travel for baby sitting jobs and I'm a first aider.
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Niki said...
Laura very quickly developed a lovely rapport with my twin toddlers and was very comfortable looking after them all day. She interacted beautifully with their individual personalities and took them swimming and to the park. Highly recommended.

Malin

starstarstarstarstar_half
25 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:10 Completed 0 Cancelled

My name is Malin Isaksen, I am from Norway (fluent English speaker, no worries) and I moved to Sydney a year ago. I'm studying arts and education at UNSW to become an English teacher, and so I love reading books. I also work at Flymotion. I will happily help out with homework, and I enjoy being outside and doing activities.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Genevieve said...
Highly recommend Malin to babysit. She was very punctual and the kids loved her.

Ann Katrin

starstarstarstarstar_half
29 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:6 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello my name is Ann and I am a 26 year old chemistry student. I finished my bachelor degree a year ago in Germany (where I'm originally from) and work now at a laboratory at UNSW. I moved to Sydney last year and live in coogee with my australian boyfriend. At the moment I'm applying for permanent residence here. I love working with children and organize fun activities. I am friendly, responsible and… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Linda said...
6 year old says: 'Ann is the best babysitter in the world.'.

Alexia

starstarstarstarstar_half
25 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:5 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there! My name is Alexia. I'm an Canadian-Australian who has just moved here after graduating from University. I majored in political science and hope to work in international affairs.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Alison said...
Alexia was lovely and daughter rates as "definitely 5 stars". Will use again. Thanks Lexi.

Alexandra

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - Maroubra
Jobs:8 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, my name is Alexandra Wright, I am 20 years old studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education. I come from a large family with 5 brothers of varying ages, which has allowed me the opportunity to learn to accept and deal with chaos and developing the ability to approach all situations responsibly. Interests include: Sport Baking Reading
2 written recommendations.
Local parent David said...
Alex was very responsive to a last minute job, she turned up on time and did a great job. I highly recommend her.

Georgia

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:6 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I'm Georgia, second of three sisters, I enjoy spending time at the beach, reading and being with friends and family.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Katerina said...
Georgia was very lovely, respectful and polite and my daughter loved playing with her. Highly recommended.

Alice

starstarstarstarstar_half
31 yrs - Malabar
Jobs:7 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I am a friendly, bubbly, and outgoing person. I am great with children, and have a caring and nurturing nature towards them. I have been told I am a natural ! I am calm, and patient with children, but can be firm for those little cheeky ones who need some boundaries or discipline.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Mon said...
My 5 year old says "she's lovely" and my 2 year old had a big grin at the sight of her! She was a total pro.