reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Galston, nsw

24Families
20 Carers
assignment16 Jobs

Georgia & Katherine

starstarstarstarstar
17 yrs - Galston
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads! We are both high school students in year 11, we go to school Monday - Friday from 8am - 3.15pm. We are best friends who are great with children and would love the opportunity to meet you and your children.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Bree said...
Lovely, reliable, responsible and friendly young ladies. Children enjoyed having them and they did a great job.

Katherine

starstarstarstarstar
17 yrs - Galston
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s! Thankyou for looking at my profile. My name is Katherine Kassapakis, I’m 17 and currently attending Galston High school, completing my HSC. I’m planning on going to university to study Bachelor of Primary Education as soon as I finish my HSC. I’m helpful, caring, nurturing, kind and professional, most of all I love spending time and caring for kids. I also love animals, and have… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Stephanie said...
Punctual and friendly. My kids really enjoyed having Katherine care for them.

Andrea

48 yrs - Mount Colah
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there. I am 47 years old and have been teaching piano for the past 25 years. I am trying to find work throughout the daytime as I only have lessons after 3pm every afternoon. I also have school holidays free if you need my help

Tatiana

18 yrs - Dural
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a university student for 3 days a week. I enjoy working with kids immensely and find it very refreshing! My working hours are very flexible, as I have quite a lot of vacant availabilities. I love the energy of kids, and truly am passionate about being around them and taking care of them!… 

Alexandra

22 yrs - Mount Colah

Hi there! I'm a university student (studying primary education) looking for either day time work or evening work, as well as weekend work. I work at a before/after school care centre and have my first aid certificate as well as asthma and anaphylaxis training. Working with children check also available!

Emily

19 yrs - Galston

Hi, I just graduated year 12 at Oakhill College. I love music and drama and am involved with many aspects of the community through both my school and church.… 

Mitra

37 yrs - Hornsby Heights

Hi Mums and Dad's, I'm a full time professional who loves kids. I like being around children as they help me unwind from my day job. Being able to play with kids and just talk to them in General allows me to see the world from a different perspective. Eventually I aim to have my own however in the meantime I'm looking to spend as much quality time with kids as I can.… 

Josephine

19 yrs - Hornsby Heights

Hey there! I'm an active young woman from Germany with a lot of interests in Sports and Music. At home in Germany I'm playing soccer and tennis and the trumpet and the piano. I finished school last year in June and I'm Sydney since January. I did a half gap year in a school in Germany the 6 months before I came here.

Kirstin

40 yrs - Dural

Hey all, I'm an overseas student with college one day a week. I work as a teacher three days a week in a high school, so would be available for baby sitting both in evening every now and again and also for full time work in the school holidays should u have to work

Dayanna

36 yrs - Galston

Hi Mums and Dads! I'm a student with 3 evening classes per week. I'm very caring, organized, responsible and concerned about the children's safety and well being.… 

Annika

29 yrs - Hornsby

Hi! Recently relocated back to Sydney after a few years travelling the world on creative adventures! I love art, dancing, exploring, cooking and hanging out with awesome kids like yours!… 

Lauren

19 yrs - Hornsby Heights

hi mums and dads! I am currently working at a preschool in my area and am loving it! I am willing to drive most areas and am happy with evenings during the week and weekends!… 

Courtney

30 yrs - Hornsby Heights

Hi everyone I’m a mother of a lovely 7yo boy. So I know how difficult managing to juggle that work/life balance can be. I am a responsible parent with a little extra time on my hands.… 

Kathryn

23 yrs - Galston

Hello :) I’m currently studying my marketing degree at Macquarie University. I’ve got a bubbly and energetic personality and really enjoy caring for kids.… 

Rose

17 yrs - Hornsby Heights

Hi! I'm a bubbly creative person that loves dogs and kids.… 

Samantha

21 yrs - Dural

Hi there all! I'm a full time childcare educator studying my diploma and i love my job! I also love baby sitting as it is after hours and the extra money is always handy. 2 years b/s, 2/3 and up, enjoy the kids… 

Chantelle

22 yrs - Galston

Hi mums and dads! I'm currently working at a lovely fun filled preschool 3 days a week where I get the opportunity to play with and teach children all day. I'm highly active and hope to open my own children's fitness centre in the future. As of January I will be available Monday - Friday to hopefully have the pleasure of looking after your children ! :) look forward to hopefully meeting you!

Isabella

19 yrs - Galston

Hi everyone! I'm free pretty much every night, I'm a manager at a local retail place and my schedule is pretty flexible.